ya lor...see pokemon..1st series pokemon characters alot better than new series..new series of pokemone very jialat n childish..Originally posted by chanff8:It seems that the first season of cartoons are always the best. The longer they drag the trend, the worse it gets
wahhahaha remind me of my childhoodOriginally posted by Ayukat:http://www.geocities.com/miraino_ame/
http://www.angelfire.com/anime5/thenewfrontier/musics.html
http://thedigiduo.free.fr/Download/digiduo%20download%20musique.html
Download till u ki siao lah![/img]
+1!!!!Originally posted by Nikar:thanks a lot for the links, guys!!!!!!!! in my opinion, the BraveHeart evolution song for Season 1 is really awe-inspiring. WarGreymon is still the best.
I'm sure many of you watched the first movie as well, the one about a virus digimon on the net creating havoc and even digivolved twice at one go. That was the best digimon movieyeah, right.....the one about Diaboromon and the evolution of Omnimon.....really cool....but singapore where got show that movie? the most is only on some VCDs, but even that is hard to find.
Season 1 still the best...Seson 2 an idiot is the leader...trying to copy the style of the season 1 leaderyeah lah, but season 2's story is much better than season 4. season 3 also not bad, but at the end of it when they fight the last boss, there's a whole lot of very complicated scientific theory about how the program and those data works etc......very spoiling to the story.
yup yr right. I found the VCD of it in a shop in Hougang Green. But it was a few years ago. The last time I checked my VCD it seems to be a little corrupted already.Originally posted by Nikar:(chan)
yeah, right.....the one about Diaboromon and the evolution of Omnimon.....really cool....but singapore where got show that movie? the most is only on some VCDs, but even that is hard to find.
now u mention it i rmb Black Wargreymon fightin WarGreymonOriginally posted by Nikar:yeah lah, but season 2's story is much better than season 4. season 3 also not bad, but at the end of it when they fight the last boss, there's a whole lot of very complicated scientific theory about how the program and those data works etc......very spoiling to the story.
season 2 still got the Black WarGreymon story part, so not at all bad. somemore, the main character's Digimon's final stage digivolution animation is very cool and 3D.
now u mention it i rmb Black Wargreymon fightin WarGreymonyeah lah, that one is super shiok.
Anyone has links to those animations? I wanna seeOriginally posted by Nikar:yeah lah, that one is super shiok.
WarGreymon got the 3D animation, which i haven't seen for a long time since season 1 ended.
the imperialdramon animation is even more shiok(since season 2 comes after season 1 and by then, 3D technology is more advanced), with the castle and purple heavens as 3D background somemore.
in season 3, the best 3D animation is the Gallantmon digivolution animation, with the over-sized shield, joust and the red cape and the about-to-rain weather as the background.
but season 4 totally suck : story lame, animation bad, digimon ugly....
Season 5 is annouced... no info, no pics... just annouced, for more info wait for this year's Jump Festa...Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i rmb last time when i was a kid , wao set alarm at 8.30 on sunday. just to wake up and watch digimon at 9am channel 8. my mother will just say " wao go school need me to wake u up watch tv u wake up on your own hor "
then if i missed one show like i over slept i will sulk the whole sunday
come ppl lets bring the digimon fever back. dig your digimons out from v1-9 or wadever. lets meet and battle on the streets.
P.S : don't do code hor
last time when i was like p5 or 4 wah beg my mom like mad to buy one digimon for me. wah then see it elove day by day. first thing wake up is to see did it elove a not . go out put or wear around the neck or hang it outside the pocket waiting for ppl to challenge me.
missed those time where walking on the streets then suddenly u felt a tap on your back got some1 asking u " wanna battle " " u wad mon " wah sweet childhoods. i wish in the furture got more of such devices .
LALALALALALALALAOriginally posted by chanff8:Anyone has links to those animations? I wanna see![]()
ya it's my motivation to wake up early at sunday morningsOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:i rmb last time when i was a kid , wao set alarm at 8.30 on sunday. just to wake up and watch digimon at 9am channel 8. my mother will just say " wao go school need me to wake u up watch tv u wake up on your own hor "
then if i missed one show like i over slept i will sulk the whole sunday
come ppl lets bring the digimon fever back. dig your digimons out from v1-9 or wadever. lets meet and battle on the streets.
P.S : don't do code hor
last time when i was like p5 or 4 wah beg my mom like mad to buy one digimon for me. wah then see it elove day by day. first thing wake up is to see did it elove a not . go out put or wear around the neck or hang it outside the pocket waiting for ppl to challenge me.
missed those time where walking on the streets then suddenly u felt a tap on your back got some1 asking u " wanna battle " " u wad mon " wah sweet childhoods. i wish in the furture got more of such devices .
if the plot is as excitin as 1 then i consider watchin itOriginally posted by Ayukat:Season 5 is annouced... no info, no pics... just annouced, for more info wait for this year's Jump Festa...
Lol say leh, pleaseOriginally posted by Ayukat:LALALALALALALALA
I think I know where got... hehehehehhehehe but need to queue...
come ppl lets bring the digimon fever back. dig your digimons out from v1-9 or wadever. lets meet and battle on the streets.yeah, lah, last time when the digimon battle device was in it's heyday(around it's version 1 to 5, after which it started to fade....), i was the champion even. LOL.....
P.S : don't do code hor Twisted Evil
can dld...torrentOriginally posted by Nikar:(prophecy master)
yeah, lah, last time when the digimon battle device was in it's heyday(around it's version 1 to 5, after which it started to fade....), i was the champion even. LOL.....
last time singapore(around 199, a certain shopping centre in the western part of SG held a digimon battle contest. i was among the contestants and got 3rd. the prize was a digimon shirt, some Bomberman model kit(strange why they gave us that) and a limited edition digimon battle device(gold!). that was fun......sigh.....it's even more exciting than multi-player games, cos' you get to touch, see, and it's real.......happening!
anyway, the animations are pretty impossible to find. with that kind of quality and graphics detail, even an extremely heavily reduced-quality version would easily weigh 200 MB at least.
if we can find it......that would be great, cos' we can insert the Braveheart digivolution song in the background.....wow. maybe we can get the cds and rip the animation out.......
by the way, does anyone know where in singapore can we find digimon VCDs?(preferably season 1)
legal or pirated, never mind.
thanks!
nikar.
Last time I used Monster-X RAWs to get 52/54 episodes of Digimon Adventure. The torrents seem to be all dead now though...Originally posted by lpx88:can dld...torrent![]()