If get full 5 people, can start liao no need to wait till 2330Originally posted by ^tamago^:tamago.skype
but dunno if i can make it that late.any other takers?
awww....she sleeping liaoOriginally posted by alexkusu:I wan see ur wife. Can?
Its like talking on the phone, but with 4 other people at the same time. In order to talk you will need have a microphone and speakers/headphones attached to your pc. And you will need to install this software called skype which you can d/l from the link i gave above.Originally posted by digicharat:so its like talking on the phone or like irc type out words one?
i very suaku one... dunno these high tech stuff...
on the phone. need more ppl, my gums pain. *bleagh*Originally posted by digicharat:so its like talking on the phone or like irc type out words one?
i very suaku one... dunno these high tech stuff...
ok i added you liao. Anymore takers?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh.. ooh
id: adeline911
u not online for a long time?Originally posted by alexkusu:ooh.. ooh
added you but you but you don't seem to be online lehOriginally posted by alexkusu:ooh.. ooh
msn is not stable. I am based in shanghai and tried it with friends in singapore, keep getting disconnected...try skype, it won't disappoint youOriginally posted by ceecookie:actually msn messenger also have like this....video conference
but i take a look at skype...
yup, and oh, msn cannot have conference allOriginally posted by ceecookie:really?
i chatted with my british fren at UK with both our webcam activated...we were not disconnected at all...
one-to-one, like we just said.Originally posted by ceecookie:is there video function too?
erm which one is you? i found out two ppl with the exact same nick as u leh...Originally posted by KopiKia:Hi All!
I am organising a skype conference call just for fun. It will be a 5 person conference call. I will need 4 other persons to take part. Purpose of this is just for fun of it and kill time! Those who are interested please add me to your skype and we will take it from there!
For those who don't know what is skype, please visit
www.skype.com for more info.
I am currently using version 2.0 which supports video chat, so those who wanna see me, erm can see me!Btw, i am not good looking or a beautiful babe hor...
The party will be set to begin at 2330hrs 29th Dec 2006
My skype nick : ian_fann