Only one position that comes to mind with those above mentioned is best described by anhydrouscoppersulphate in the same thread.Originally posted by 798:aiyo, it doesn't matter your academic results is good. as long as you chiobu and your communication + PR skills are good, you can climb high end in no time.![]()
That kind of explains the ta paos.Originally posted by Einstein99:Engineering.
No leh, but no interest in coming to SG last time.Originally posted by 798:but it's rather rare to see foreigner take 'packages'. was she originated from JC
So now you saying ntu people not zai?Originally posted by 798:not lousy, but exams r high extreme, if you are not zai, you will fall.
Wah, scholarship and 10 ta paos is not a good combo.Originally posted by Einstein99:No leh, but no interest in coming to SG last time.
Kena force by parents, and took scholarship
wah piang .... scholarship somemore .....Originally posted by Einstein99:No leh, but no interest in coming to SG last time.
scholarship?!?Originally posted by Einstein99:No leh, but no interest in coming to SG last time.
On scholarship and so many ta paos?Originally posted by ditzy:Wah, scholarship and 10 ta paos is not a good combo.![]()
If I had 10 ta paos, I wouldn't even dare mention about the scholarship.Originally posted by Fatum:wah piang .... scholarship somemore .....
you also paiseh to put down in your resume you're on scholarship man ...
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:prostitute. better if she's from china
True... for gals, it rely helps if u are a looker cum good communication/PR skillOriginally posted by 798:aiyo, it doesn't matter your academic results is good. as long as you chiobu and your communication + PR skills are good, you can climb high end in no time.![]()

i heard on bond have a hell to pay if they performed badly for their academic.Originally posted by charlize:On scholarship and so many ta paos?
I think career also ta pao for a few years.
So far I hear of only local students getting their bonds revoked when they do badly. Recently there was such a case in the papers.Originally posted by 798:i heard on bond have a hell to pay if they performed badly for their academic.
i certainly hope the boyfriend is not the guarantor for signing that form.

dun play play, some foreign students' parents are some sort of government in their homeland, they can easily get away if their parents and sg government are very close relation.Originally posted by charlize:So far I hear of only local students getting their bonds revoked when they do badly. Recently there was such a case in the papers.
Anybody hear of foreign students getting the same treatment?
Oooh, then other than the nkf and chc, some people also need to be investigated.Originally posted by 798:dun play play, some foreign students' parents are some sort of government in their homeland, they can easily get away if their parents and sg government are very close relation.
it is a sick world.Originally posted by ditzy:Oooh, then other than the nkf and chc, some people also need to be investigated.![]()
There is no such thing as a sick world.Originally posted by 798:it is a sick world.
I thought it meant supplementary paper also ? ...Originally posted by nismoS132:for all the poor souls
tao pao = repeat
your gf can tried those production factory for time being to pick up experience. tell her not to ask for high salary. it will be better if she ask for slightly lower than average degree students getting.Originally posted by Einstein99:No leh, but no interest in coming to SG last time.
Actually, I'm asking how got that kind of degree but still find a job.
nowaday where got sup paper?Originally posted by Fatum:I thought it meant supplementary paper also ? ...
Only if you're within 96 points of course completion.Originally posted by Fatum:I thought it meant supplementary paper also ? ...