yeah. TNP on Wednesday.Originally posted by dragg:i read somewhere that she is groomed to take over stefanie sun.
they are so different!!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah. TNP on Wednesday.

lao shu chao da miOriginally posted by ^tamago^:don't know leh. i think is some good neighbourhood in the top 50 region.
yeah, saw on TVMobile. she at a party dancing one.Originally posted by albinoworm:lol, she got MV in s'pore liao mah, if i not wrong.
eh...her that voice on that song sounds like a broken recordOriginally posted by Robotics999:I like her version of the "Ai shi ni yan li de yi shou qing ge" though. But her other songs... nvr listen before![]()
Who are they?Originally posted by ^tamago^:don't know leh. i think is some good neighbourhood in the top 50 region.
If you're talking about trend. Then sadly, she cannot take up to Stef Sun,Originally posted by dotaro:I think Jocie's great!
Her voice is quite unique, very crisp and sweet type.
The trend now is for female singers to go for sweetness coupled with good vocals.
S'pore last time dun have this type of singers,
now we have Jocie!
Yang Chen Gang?Originally posted by redstone:Who are they?
These days producers and music Co like to start artiste of this way, so that people/fans and relate to the growth.Originally posted by klishcia:Her voice ok lah, not too bad. But her image like act cute leh.![]()
singapore poly.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i want to know which school she's from.
sec sch.....Originally posted by Gordonator:singapore poly.![]()
ic, sec sch leh?Originally posted by Gordonator:singapore poly.![]()
that's rightOriginally posted by ^tamago^:sec sch.....![]()

which one. anyway got my bu pa bu pa ktv liao... not tat nice leh...Originally posted by dragg:guomeimei overdid it in one of her new songs.