i did not say that...that is what u think lorOriginally posted by thoreldan:new year is only for christians?
no thanks..Originally posted by huaqing:i did not say that...that is what u think lor
but i pray that u will become a Christian soon, and join this Kingdom of God!![]()
Oh.....icic!Originally posted by thoreldan:no thanks..
i pray that you become a buddhist soon.
Buddha will embrace you
knn how about the rest?!!! Christian is human we are not la?use yr brain before u post la,u sure know many people will kp u one...ass[/b]Originally posted by huaqing:just wanna wish all Christian brothers and sisters, especially those from my Church, Hope Church SIngapore a happy new year 2006!![]()
Originally posted by wenyong90:hey watch ur words!
knn how about the rest?!!! Christian is human we are not la?use yr brain before u post la,u sure know many people will kp u one...ass[/b]
Originally posted by wenyong90:knn..use ur cock brain.Thread starter can say or do whatever he wants.u not happy..start 1 thread wish buddhist or muslim happy new yr la. SIAo ass
knn how about the rest?!!! Christian is human we are not la?use yr brain before u post la,u sure know many people will kp u one...ass[/b]
new year happy bashing?Originally posted by ditzy:This is to kickstart something for the new year!
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=170343
Then threadstarter should post it in a christian forum like the one below, not post it in a general forum where non-christians and catholics might reply.Originally posted by JuMbLeBoY:Sigh...Is it so hard to make a topic "Happy New Year to everyone ESPECIALLY Christians, more so from my Church".
See, now flaming start.
And, if threadstarter post happy new year to all Christians, then those non-christians don't reply, simple.
chcism, nccism.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Is there a term for strong discrimination and intolerance against other religons? I mean we have racism and sexism so for religon it is...![]()
kiss my sotong buttOriginally posted by huaqing:just wanna wish all Christian brothers and sisters, especially those from my Church, Hope Church SIngapore a happy new year 2006!![]()