huh?Originally posted by zanza:Btw , going off topic here .
FireIce , do you play in joker server ?
you sound very familier lol![]()
I WANT THE SCORCH STONES CODESTONES AND PAINTBRUSHES!!!Originally posted by weijian:who want items in neopets??
i wanna give away...
as for my 3million neopoints i reserved it for my fren
any takers??
actually it was like 6-8million np...but my 3.5 million np main account was hack...
its retribution bah...that i last time hack others...so any takers for items??
\Originally posted by FireIce:ei, who the siao kia tt added me as neofren some time ago and ask if im FI from sgforums?
aiyo wad year liao still play neopets ar?Originally posted by fire & ice:hi, i am really slow at this. i just registered a neopet. anyone can tell me if i forgotten to login to feed the pet...will he ...errhmm.. "pass on"?
anyone still playing neopets or any other virtual pet? i was getting bored so i took up a neopet...![]()
your still a bit interested in neopets ar?Originally posted by shade343:I WANT THE SCORCH STONES CODESTONES AND PAINTBRUSHES!!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:im still playing after so long leh
yah, i know it's not say like damn interesting....
but jus feed pets, play some games, buy n sell things and try my luck at the wheels........
that neopet wun die . it will be still alive even if you dun log in fer 50 yrs .Originally posted by digicharat:i registered for one too... like dunno how many donkey years ago.
but i only played for like 10 mins and i stoped liao... leave that stupid creature to die. zi sheng zi mie... hahaha![]()