ehh dunno leh.. luckily we dun haf firecrackersOriginally posted by FBI:lmaox.. can bring dog to MRT then say. U guys think CNY will happen the same thing or not?
wat will happen if the dog bite those mata??Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:no need
go rear a dog, a rather big one. those beng come just let go of the lesh and tie your shoe lace
let your best frd do the job![]()
there's not need to type in caps.. we are human, not alien..Originally posted by vito_corleone:THERE WASN'T EVEN A FUCKIN COUNTDOWN THE FIREWORKS JUST WENT OFF AT 12 FARK.
haha FBI got advanced weapons rightOriginally posted by FBI:i think next time countdown i must bring some sort of weapon.
I know of some dip holders who are ah beng hor........Originally posted by James1:Ah beng was popular somewhere in the year of 1998/99/00/01, durin tt time, i go where and hide where also see ah beng. Now, 2006 liao, still heard of ah beng, realli feel so surprising....![]()
Phua Chu Kang ar?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:ah bengs r nt tt useless actually.
we still need ah bengs for factory work,cooks,]construction work,repair cars n pirated cds.
jur east gt 1 ah beng tt opened a western food stall. gt very gd customer svc.
hi sir,wat would u lik sir? sir,ur change. thank u,sir.![]()
actually i think the banglas are really better then singaporeans lor, the ah beng always wanna fight over small matters one, think they are always very big. hope the government ban all ah bengs in singaporeOriginally posted by Itachi:There are some experiences and views i would like to share abt the trip i went jus now.. some pleasant and unpleasant ones..
I hardly attend such a countdown event. the last time i went was the one to 2003. 1 thing tt i observed ish tt the firework was impressive and fabulous this time, ok maybe im sua ku or wadeva, but i realli feel tt this ish the best 1 i've seen..
i oso observed the groups of ppl there.. den i came to realise tt the bangalas are the nicest ppl among the groups. they are friendly, polite and can tahan and even smile back when kana spray the foam.. whereas it's da singaporeans tt r disappointing, i dun mean all, but still quite alot. like those ah bengs, wanna play and spray but "wan bu qi"(sum1 translate pls) one. can spray and bully ppl, when kana spray back they wanna beat ppl up. i saw 1 poor bangala lying on stretcher, i tink mus be their jie zhuo bahh.. some orbiquak kena pinned down by those patrolling commandos, 3 cheers for them
they realli power.
kns then we oso saw these few lion dance ppl wearing jacket wif SINGAPORE printed on the back and a singapore flag swaggering there.. girls somemore, damn sia suayyy.... somemore wif the ah bengs wanna fight me and my friendssome racism was oso observed.. those si ah bengs keep bullying the bangalas one.. nb.. hopefully one day these ah bengs gotta work at those construction site at foreign places like them and kena bully by foreigners
Doubt it... CNY should stay at home and enjoy the presence of the family...Originally posted by FBI:lmaox.. can bring dog to MRT then say. U guys think CNY will happen the same thing or not?
lolx.. i tot CNY oso got countdown?Originally posted by DrTech:Doubt it... CNY should stay at home and enjoy the presence of the family...
But then again... those si ginnas very unpredictable
i would say not all bangalas are pervert. but all ah bengs are losers.Originally posted by digicharat:in all... during countdown, bangalas are pervert and molester. ah beng are sore losers.
anyway the moment one decided to be an ah beng, they are already a loser....
Got... but who actually goes?Originally posted by Itachi:lolx.. i tot CNY oso got countdown?![]()
ya lorOriginally posted by DrTech:Got... but who actually goes?
woah dun lidat leh.. insult ah beng enuff liao laa.. y bring in kids and animals?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):i dont talk to beng.. coz beng=kid..
talk to kid like talk to animal..
wat's d point?![]()
opps...Originally posted by Itachi:woah dun lidat leh.. insult ah beng enuff liao laa.. y bring in kids and animals?
they r worse than animals. they r rubbish.