got NR1 and 162M you don't want to take...Originally posted by hoganrock:anybody experience before yesterday?
Taxi on call or busy...walk back home from Marina Bay to Ang Mo Kio. take 4 hours...![]()
I walked from from marina bay coven to marina bay MRT(that time MRT closed) to CPF building to lau pa sat(alot of people eating there) to Boat Quay to City Hall MRT to Dhoby Ghauy MRT and follow the road up to SIM LIM SQUARE, all the way up to AMK. 4 hrs.Originally posted by AngGuKuay:Wah~ so garang ah... hmm... now i know it take's 4 hrs to walk from marina bay back home...
Care to share the route u took?
army train u well...Originally posted by hoganrock:I walked from from marina bay coven to marina bay MRT(that time MRT closed) to CPF building to lau pa sat(alot of people eating there) to Boat Quay to City Hall MRT to Dhoby Ghauy MRT and follow the road up to SIM LIM SQUARE, all the way up to AMK. 4 hrs.![]()
should be forced march...cos i walked very fast...my toes turn red but now ok...hehhehe...Originally posted by mr_sotong:army train u well...![]()
Did u swing ur arms and chant "Lurp, Lurp, Lurp-Right!" while u march or sing songs like "Wo shi nian Jing de wei guo Jun" ?Originally posted by mr_sotong:army train u well...![]()
Originally posted by markzz:Did u swing ur arms and chant "Lurp, Lurp, Lurp-Right!" while u march or sing songs like "Wo shi nian Jing de wei guo Jun" ?
nExt time I go new yr or Xmas party, I'll bring my bicycle if going Ulu locations! At least can cycle home!
BANZAI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Haha..read too much WW2 history le!![]()
zouk to Bedok very long...how many hours?Originally posted by irage:The longest distance I walked before was from Zouk to Bedok Interchange. That was during my young time...![]()