anything.. thou i owned a hardtail ...Originally posted by sinicker:ask in Hardtail or Full Suspension MTB leh.
altho the title is like that, now it's just a place for us cyclists to congregate.
ya.. maybe...Originally posted by dragg:looks like no business....
the weather is not conducive enough for outdoor sports.
yday and today, i cycled in the rain. haizx.Originally posted by dragg:looks like no business....
the weather is not conducive enough for outdoor sports.
ya.. if i'm bored tomolo..i might do that also...Originally posted by sinicker:yday and today, i cycled in the rain. haizx.
me different. i go out when sunny.. den all of a sudden, the clouds come in and rain like wad.Originally posted by xking:ya.. if i'm bored tomolo..i might do that also...
since tomolo holiday.... but of cos not if too heavy rain ba
dont take unnecessary risk.Originally posted by sinicker:yday and today, i cycled in the rain. haizx.
i had a near-death experience today. stupid driver.Originally posted by dragg:dont take unnecessary risk.![]()
woah. be carefulOriginally posted by sinicker:i had a near-death experience today. stupid driver.
For more details, please refer to the Hardtail or Full sus MTB forum!Originally posted by mystiv:woah. be careful
what did that driver do?
can't be lah.... look at those tour de france cyclist... thighs a bit big but butt definitely smaller...Originally posted by FireIce:dun like
it gives me big thighs and butt...........
how mistaken can u be...cycling wun give u big thighs and butts. infact, it tones them...Originally posted by FireIce:dun like
All the female bikers i see most look very chio one lor.Originally posted by FireIce:dun like
Cycling teaches u road safety too! I'm more careful when using the road as a pedestrain!Originally posted by sinicker:cycling tones ur calves and thighs.
cycling is not just abt pushing that pedal. if u pedal wrongly, seat height wrong, u'll only end up hurting ur legs, butt and back.