knn, fight with me ah ? i 24 liao still virgin leh...Originally posted by sinicker:
i'm a teenager who is still a virgin leh.
It's not something everyone can do you know.Originally posted by FireIce:hold hands and hug oni and u can say it's a feat and u are proud of it?
I know 40 year olds who are still virgin leh.Originally posted by sinicker:
i'm a teenager who is still a virgin leh.
think bout it...can lose virginity twiceOriginally posted by JennTS:i'll remain a virgin till i get my op done. =(
its a test of endurance, tolerance and self-discipline...see who can remain virgin longer mah...like when u F...u loon and loon dun wanna zhua...see who can loon longer and dun zhua lor...Originally posted by ^tamago^:haha. why u all fighting to be virgin one? not girl leh.![]()
i have no urge to have sex while im still a guy.Originally posted by alexkusu:think bout it...can lose virginity twice
oh well... u miss out on the feeling once ur a galOriginally posted by JennTS:i have no urge to have sex while im still a guy.
you'd have to force me to have sex while im still a guy.
correct!Originally posted by chunyong:its a test of endurance, tolerance and self-discipline...see who can remain virgin longer mah...like when u F...u loon and loon dun wanna zhua...see who can loon longer and dun zhua lor...
ur lying.Originally posted by sinicker:correct!
Wats wrong? U can even kiss one another if U wan to...Originally posted by alkaiden:friends to hold hand and hug each other if they're not a couple?
some things i dont care about.Originally posted by alexkusu:oh well... u miss out on the feeling once ur a gal![]()