yup yup... agree with you... mostly bengs are teenages who are inmature, arrogant, ignorant, attention seekers and show off wanna bes.... but real gangster are what we call ruthless and merciless people....Originally posted by stellazio:bengs are not gangster..you confuse the 2..
to call them gangsters would be to insult the real ones..
SSB alot of old beng lor..Originally posted by Sagara:join SPF if u really hate them so much... try going into
SSB [Secret Societies Branch]
then u can have fun![]()
you will end up becoming one if u go SSB..Originally posted by Ito_^:SSB alot of old beng lor..![]()
real gangster are what we call ruthless and merciless people....The government are legal gangsters then, but at least its ruthless and merciless policies has kept our country clean (as in crime)
with what u did to the small beng kid, can i say u are a beng too?Originally posted by wenyong90:I came across so many topic scolding ah beng,so lets speak your mind here!
to me,they are ass-holes,worthless craps,mood spoliter and act big.I ever came across a fat kid(about 12 yr old) wearing a cap(ah beng style)and walking acting big,then my friend and i just mock at him...he's height is not even 1.5,still wanna act beng...kids now days..
And on chirstmas eve,a 7-8 year old kid use a snow spray and spray at the crowd,then a beng suddenly pop out of the crowd and pushes that little kid,after that stare at him and take of a cigarette from his pocket,put in his mouth and continues staring at the boy.The beng's gf then pull him back.That kid didnt even spray tio him lor...
is not wenyong90 who push the kid...is a beng who wenyong90 saw who push the kidOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:with what u did to the small beng kid, can i say u are a beng too?![]()
wad happened next? The Commandoes hantum the Bengs?Originally posted by LazerLordz:sad little men..who gain false courage in a group.
I've heard of tales concerning a bunch of young beng-wannabes making noise on the bus with a heck of a lot of Commandoes booking out over the weekend..no prizes for guessing what happens when they try to act tough.
i'm referring to the first incident he mentioned. What had the fat kid done to him to deserve a mocking?Originally posted by Eclipzer:is not wenyong90 who push the kid...is a beng who wenyong90 saw who push the kid![]()
if the nerds are part of the 2600 culture, I'd pity the bengs after that..identity loss anyone?Originally posted by Puremilk28:pests and unwanted lot in the society...... trashy ppl.......
always bully the nerdy and decent ppl shame on them...... no balls....no guts lol
Sadaam Hussien's government!Originally posted by Deunamist:The government are legal gangsters then, but at least its ruthless and merciless policies has kept our country clean (as in crime)
beng exist to get mock -__-Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i'm referring to the first incident he mentioned. What had the fat kid done to him to deserve a mocking?![]()
i bet the Commandoes just need to show their arms. twice as big as those skinny Bengs'.Originally posted by markzz:wad happened next? The Commandoes hantum the Bengs?![]()
Originally posted by nakupenda:mayb most but not all...and these r the laughable types...
[b]CONCLUSION
SG BENGS = HUM JI
They will only act big and run away when there are troubles.[/b]
serious? at which coffeshop? didnt know yishun gangsters so stupid.Originally posted by annex_ichidaime:lol a friend of mine living at chong pang once kena tio by an ah beng saying he from ast . . . he say u dare u tiao zui lor . . . then the ah beng side already 3 ppl le still tiao zui . . . then my friend fake tiao zui actually call neighbourhood police post which was just behind them only . . . i guess u guys can guess what happened . . . then ah beng side dunno how many ppl all go police post drink coffee . . .