agreeOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:the one who sing an jing...die liao la...
yea...i tink he sing quite okie la...for a first time on live television nation-wideOriginally posted by FireIce:go shi li pai can lah
dun go ou xiang pai loh
bo siah...not powerful...Originally posted by FireIce:M5 tai feng damn pro sia..............
but voice a bit weak......
today first round nia...all getting their minimum 5 minutes of fame...Originally posted by Aveme:so what stage is the competition already?
as in last how many?
Yah the original singer of the song is Zhang Hui Mei...Originally posted by JustDoIt:I like Geraldine and Yiyuan best
Who the original singer of 'Jie Tuo' sung by Geraldine ah? Ah-mei?
jus watched the preview for next at the end of the show...i think chio(still okok ones) one you need to wait for next week...Originally posted by crossover:how come campus superstar no chio bu wan... worse than my school sialz. but i do agree f5 is quite pretty. my type of gal.
i see,if first round only,think still not bad lahOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:today first round nia...all getting their minimum 5 minutes of fame...![]()
lol.. u gay ar? he's my pri sch friend anywayOriginally posted by stellazio:m3 not nice leh..![]()
u alr said rafflesOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:lol...the raffles one de face disgusting sia...like ti ko peh...
king of pic suddenly cmi?Originally posted by borntolive:all gals chio![]()
shi wu di yue liang..........Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:the show sucks lah. the huang jin nian hua the lao ah pei sing better
*Side track* What is 'Imao'?Originally posted by chanff8:I was lmao at the guy who sang An Jing...![]()