2 Jan 06, 22:26
funny
FireIce
2 Jan 06, 22:27
posted before le
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=147785
LancerVII
2 Jan 06, 22:31
now den i realise this is the way how snails cross a path...
ndmmxiaomayi
2 Jan 06, 23:00
LOL, I didn't know a snail so flexible sia. Can cross like humans cross over drains.
2 Jan 06, 23:04
BBL posted b4 liao. that thread somemore got gif.
redstone
2 Jan 06, 23:21
So cute!!!
But all pics out of focus!
beavan
2 Jan 06, 23:25
nice pics
FBI
3 Jan 06, 07:31
wow this is how they cross. v amazing man
targa3
3 Jan 06, 15:11
Originally posted by redstone:
So cute!!!
But all pics out of focus!
it isn't. go take some photography lesson.
redstone
3 Jan 06, 21:13
Oh, I'm a hobby photographer leh.
Some of the pictures are focusing on the background rahter than the snail.
NT2
3 Jan 06, 21:29
feel like eating escargots now
Parka
3 Jan 06, 21:35
So, they don't detour.
stellazio
3 Jan 06, 21:37
wah..
Shotgun
3 Jan 06, 21:42
Nice photos! Well done.. how long did u wait for the shots?
nightzip
3 Jan 06, 21:52
cool! the pics give live to the snails.
now i have a more humane perspective of them.
Look at how hard they struggled to cross the gap.....makes you think...no matter how hard the obstacles, we can overcome it.
kaobeikaobu
3 Jan 06, 21:54
i see the pictures getting darker and darker...approaching nite time is it?
Eragon
3 Jan 06, 21:59
I prefer cute gal.