huh....the spelling change leh...for paper bags and labelsOriginally posted by ditzy:But it has always been Burberry mah.![]()

pls....department store hor....Burberrys is the previous name for the current Burberry.Originally posted by ditzy:Which pasar malam you get that from?![]()
You mean like NKF?Originally posted by skeujin:jus a marketing move lah.
if you notice it was burberry's of london
now its burberry london
companies always change their 'name' or look after a while to stay fresh in the highly competitive industry
probably got themselves a new director of marketing
btw dont buy this. it smells bad. some1 gave it to me for a pressie n im using it to deoderise my toilet...Originally posted by NT2:but now the spelling is...
and these 2 r original products....not chiong ones
Wah you rich leh.Originally posted by NT2:pls....department store hor....Burberrys is the previous name for the current Burberry.
i have shirts from both. and can compare. both fr the boutiques
RL perfumes nicer lar, burberry prices are low and got alot of free gifts for you when u buy..Originally posted by NT2:i jus realise Burberry is 150 yrs old....Polo Ralph Lauren only 5 decades....
ermm...perfume wise maybeOriginally posted by Pitot:RL perfumes nicer lar, burberry prices are low and got alot of free gifts for you when u buy..![]()
I'm talking perfumes..Originally posted by NT2:ermm...perfume wise maybe
but clothes...Burberry r higher than RL
to align itslef with the other 'successful' organisation which gets lotsa $$$, the community chest of singapore. NKF will be changing its name to Kidney Foundation Chest.Originally posted by ditzy:You mean like NKF?![]()
u hav burberry shirts? kinda ah pek leh...Originally posted by NT2:pls....department store hor....Burberrys is the previous name for the current Burberry.
i have shirts from both. and can compare. both fr the boutiques
Hanor hanor, my valentino ones become tor kar por already.Originally posted by skeujin:u hav burberry shirts? kinda ah pek leh...