nah prefer ah gong ah ma...uncle auntie wearing army uni...Originally posted by UandMe:then who u want? real ARMY personnels in uniforms?
relli meh.if like wad u say he kop alot of money den wads he doing at mrt station?cars put at home collect dust one arh?Originally posted by FBI:fuking pastor kong i bloody saw him at JE MRT station yesterday..
lols too rich to be truth and miss its public transportOriginally posted by bluewinged:relli meh.if like wad u say he kop alot of money den wads he doing at mrt station?cars put at home collect dust one arh?
wad u talking abt?Originally posted by FBI:hahah i wish i can man. But look, u don want tons of ppl going after u with their crosses?
abt him tinking of whacking pastor kong n get chased by nearly 20k of its members? lols its hard to get chase by tons of chio bu if u whack, lucky as$Originally posted by bluewinged:wad u talking abt?
bcos he got dye hairOriginally posted by Eclipzer:abt him tinking of whacking pastor kong n get chased by nearly 20k of its members? lols its hard to get chase by tons of chio bu if u whack, lucky as$
here you go, here is the weblink to their web siteOriginally posted by Eclipzer:where does the money go to? YMCA?![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:*yawn*![]()
its a church rite...Originally posted by vince69:Those are from The Salvation Army, a charity organisation not a church.![]()
Salvation army is NOT church la.. DUn lame can.. U got hear b4 a church called salvation church?! At least the money they collect dun go to building BIIIGGG churches..Originally posted by Eclipzer:its a church rite...
its a church also a denominationOriginally posted by motoway:Salvation army is NOT church la.. DUn lame can.. U got hear b4 a church called salvation church?! At least the money they collect dun go to building BIIIGGG churches..![]()
Ya lo they collect money help ppl leh.. CHC leh?!?!Originally posted by Eclipzer:The Salvation Army is a church that meets community needs without discrimination. It offers practical and spiritual help to men, women and young persons in need so that they can have a chance to live to their full potential.
http://www1.salvationarmy.org/Singapore