hey bro we can join CPIB.Originally posted by FBI:wait lets not get salvation army in it. Sued for millions? haha.. i gonna exploit their money making scheme if they intend to sue me.
not only that. King Kong can sue yr pants off too. =\Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Can be jailed up to 5 years for grievious hurt.![]()
thank you! best news i heard all night.Originally posted by Deunamist:FBI i just added u on MSN. we can flame CHC all we want in private.
i also have some anti-CHC frens..![]()
Lead my army? sure man when i had gathered everyone i will go there and make a din.Originally posted by MobyDog:AYE... FBI..
Why don't you lead your army in first... If successful you may plunder CHC, but leave the girls to me.
Another way to make you point felt, dress in monk's robe, shave your hair and AMI TOUFU infront of CHC... lor
This is not gonna works cause u will write some bible stories to counter off his story.Originally posted by The Emperor:may i hear ur side of the story pls? can pm me if u want. thanks.![]()
Nothing gonna do with this, so stfu asshole. WHy should i vent my anger on CHC? NOt happy come find me.. anytime manOriginally posted by skeujin:close one eye lah... some1 got gal problem... venting his anger out onto the world....
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=post_display&post_id=4149412
thn again fish have no eyelids...![]()
my oh my... so much hate n anger in tt little 16yr old body of yrs...Originally posted by FBI:Nothing gonna do with this, so stfu asshole. WHy should i vent my anger on CHC? NOt happy come find me.. anytime man
yuan lai ru ci.. are you helldom's clone btw?Originally posted by FBI:Nothing gonna do with this, so stfu asshole. WHy should i vent my anger on CHC? NOt happy come find me.. anytime man
Sure or not?Originally posted by klishcia:I also dont like CHC now.. i was there since 1998, I got lots more info...![]()
post leh. lets see whos story more impressive!Originally posted by klishcia:I also dont like CHC now.. i was there since 1998, I got lots more info...![]()
Maybe what he can tell us has already been told in other chc threads lah.Originally posted by skeujin:post leh. lets see whos story more impressive!![]()
You dont like CHC and you have been there since 1998? Wow....Originally posted by klishcia:I also dont like CHC now.. i was there since 1998, I got lots more info...![]()
oorr.... repeat telecast... or in the words of mediacorp... encore telecast!Originally posted by charlize:Maybe what he can tell us has already been told in other chc threads lah.
it wld b more relevant to complain here...Originally posted by 798:i dunno leh. if you all want to bomb chc, please discuss here:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=170960&page=23
cos too many topics liao.
i dun think anyone wld haf the gutsOriginally posted by skeujin:
i look at the intro... seeing is believing, yeah, they have titanium rooftop! thanks for sharing the info wif us.Originally posted by skeujin: