Do you happen to spy the anti-religion peopl as well?Originally posted by shade343:I spy a christian with my little eye
He isnt anti in anyway. Its just that he feels strongly against certain practices in the church. And he hasnt condemn any christians yet. Nevertheless, I think this thread is uncalled for.Originally posted by SumOne:Do you happen to spy the anti-religion peopl as well?![]()
Actually, I don't think he really has an idea about the practices of the church. That's my opinion at least. It doesn't seem to me he has a very mature or objective approach regarding any christian practices, let alone CHC practices.Originally posted by shade343:He isnt anti in anyway. Its just that he feels strongly against certain practices in the church. And he hasnt condemn any christians yet. Nevertheless, I think this thread is uncalled for.![]()
I can tell that he feels strongly against tithing ...Originally posted by SumOne:Actually, I don't think he really has an idea about the practices of the church. That's my opinion at least. It doesn't seem to me he has a very mature or objective approach regarding any christian practices, let alone CHC practices.
And what struck me was that he feels so strongly yet knows so little. Clueless extremist as far as I can see.
No point closing and banning, he'll think you are deliberately hiding something and are trying to shut off. Let him continue to sprout his nonsense. And if he isn't careful what he says, he'll get a house visit from the authorities. All he's doing is showing how little substance his "arguement" has.Originally posted by The Emperor:+1 close and ban.
let's have peace.
actually u have a point too...Originally posted by skeujin:as i said b4 in n earlier post. i do not support this chruch or any other. n im not siding anyone here eithr.
i jus belive tt if you got a problem go to the source and make yourself heard. no use b1tching bout it here n boasting about how 'famous' you are or quoting some police legislation in sgforums.
if you tink you got so much insider info go the the police n lodge a complain then. go to CHC n confront the pastor during his next sermon in front of his followers.
I think that's what the threadstarter wants.Originally posted by 798:actually u have a point too...all of us see their misdoings, but yet there is little we can do also since their faith is so strong. given their influence and power, they could sue tis forum to hell.
to all, please stop this bashing, one knows can liao, dun go overboard.
bashing, can. no problem. if he dares go against the church, which is the house of God, then i think he's being foolish, because i can confidently say that the authorities will get him, just like wad those racist bloggers suffered the consequences of flaming the muslims as well.Originally posted by 798:actually u have a point too...all of us see their misdoings, but yet there is little we can do also since their faith is so strong. given their influence and power, they could sue tis forum to hell.
to all, please stop this bashing, one knows can liao, dun go overboard.
welcome.Originally posted by fudgester:*grabs popcorn and Coke*
Hope I'm not too late for the show....![]()
aiyah. i think his views are harmless anyway, let's not get personally wif FBI. different pple, different views.Originally posted by The Emperor:bashing, can. no problem. if he dares go against the church, which is the house of God, then i think he's being foolish, because i can confidently say that the authorities will get him, just like wad those racist bloggers suffered the consequences of flaming the muslims as well.
let him crap here then.. according to wad SumOne said. i agree. one day, he'll get to see the bars in front of him.![]()
wah... then if lidat, those two bloggers or should i say, three, are damn very suay lor.Originally posted by 798:aiyah. i think his views are harmless anyway, let's not get personally wif FBI. different pple, different views.![]()
And you want to become good friends with someone who is against the idea of charity? So much for credibility, which I don't see you you having much of anyway.Originally posted by FBI:hahaha i really hate his facce man. Jus imagine how much money they can donate to charitry without that bloody church
Come to think of it, he's just like our forum resident racist (who's quite quiet at the moment). Both of them starting their own hate campaign in sgforums. But despite the little fair faced clown he was, at least the other guy had more credibility in his hate campaign.Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... then if lidat, those two bloggers or should i say, three, are damn very suay lor.![]()
either that, or God is really very merciful to him then.
sorry to intervene here but this is singapore.Originally posted by 798:aiyah. i think his views are harmless anyway, let's not get personally wif FBI. different pple, different views.![]()
hmm... do u happen to have that blogger's blog address?Originally posted by SumOne:Come to think of it, he's just like our forum resident racist (who's quite quiet at the moment). Both of them starting their own hate campaign in sgforums. But despite the little fair faced clown he was, at least the other guy had more credibility in his hate campaign.
well, there's a con having too much freedom of speech as well. have u ever thought of that?Originally posted by skeujin:sorry to intervene here but this is singapore.
there is no such thing as freedom of speech.
let alone b dumb enuf to flame in a public forum n not realise tt anyone on the web can b traced.
Originally posted by SumOne:Thread starter jus seeking to be famous. See 1st post? "U may know me..Im famous to oppose CHC...la di da"
[b]To the threadstarter,
There can be little good to be said about your so-called revolution against CHC. Your postings only go to show your pettiness and immaturity as well as your intolerance against religions in general.
The kind of blind hate you're exhibiting is nothing different from the terrorists from Afghanistan and Al-Qaaed, the people who were responsible for the Sept 11 attacks.
But I wouldn't sucpect you're from the Jemaah Islamiyah or a related organisation, as your arguements are too weak in general.
I just wonder too, how much do you really know about churches in general? You probably think all churchs are like CHC. Have you really been to CHC itself to see how they worship? Or compared it with what goes on at another church?
I am not a supporter of CHC myself, but if you are going to present yourself as an opposition, at least do it with some credibility at least. And not make empty threats and mindless posts that show how much you lack in maturity.[/b]
but, seeking fame in forums? this is pathetic. starting a social riot in public? this is bravo manz!Originally posted by alexkusu:Thread starter jus seeking to be famous. See 1st post? "U may know me..Im famous to oppose CHC...la di da"
no point of getting so work up lah. sometime it's better to look at thread and laugh off. no use fighting over a small matter, it doesn't concern your life anyway. wat for make urself unhappy and make more enemies in forum? not worth it lah.Originally posted by The Emperor:wah... then if lidat, those two bloggers or should i say, three, are damn very suay lor.![]()
either that, or God is really very merciful to him then.
i'm not getting worked up or wad lor... haha... i can still be bothered enuff to put smilies leh..Originally posted by 798:no point of getting so work up lah. sometime it's better to look at thread and laugh off. no use fighting over a small matter, it doesn't concern your life anyway. wat for make urself unhappy and make more enemies in forum? not worth it lah.
even fireice said she cant be bother to read long threads.
in sg ther is the illusion tt the younger generation has.Originally posted by The Emperor:well, there's a con having too much freedom of speech as well. have u ever thought of that?![]()
I think he should rephrase and say, I am famous to oppose CHC in the most stupid and unconvincing way possible....Originally posted by alexkusu:Thread starter jus seeking to be famous. See 1st post? "U may know me..Im famous to oppose CHC...la di da"