Yes, scrap.Originally posted by sinicker:u mean his head is just a piece of scrap?
scrap.. scalp..
this brand does not work on meOriginally posted by shinta:how often do u wash ur hair?
.. preferably head n shoulders =X
i use only pantene, organics or VS.. other shampoos i dun use de.. =XOriginally posted by pqr:this brand does not work on me
how does lice looks like.. small or very tiny one..?Originally posted by digicharat:tio chao tau, shampoo no help one....
must shave botak to air your head and get rid of the lice.
faster go shave it!!! dun spread your lice to us!![]()
Maybe you have sensitive scalp ba?I have sensitive sCalp Problem too......use to used (Keratase for sensitive scalp) but found tat it's actually quite exp lor......haf been using 1 from COSWAY now, not bad n cheaper...can try lorOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:no crap replies please![]()
WD-40 or Castrol Grease will do the trick!Originally posted by ceecookie:rub some enriched uranium on ur hair...problem solved...
if not just use bleach to wash ur hair![]()
how to breathe?Originally posted by SBS9828X:just dip ur head in curry 24/7
I say no head ,no itchOriginally posted by FireIce:no hair, no itch
this is not a crap reply
His head still can float on air,,,,that is how thickskinned is he..Originally posted by Chelzea:I say no head ,no itch
Chop off ur head lah![]()
Yes...change your shampoo brand. U stick to one for too long and you will feel itchy after prolong use....Originally posted by shinta:how often do u wash ur hair?
change a new brand of shampoo... any shampooo bah.. preferably head n shoulders =X