Originally posted by amicute:chao chee bye la...go back to your @ss china...chao chee bye...you wanna shi t in singapore go hide one corner...dun let me see you on the fuc king streets...this is singapore and not china...you dun have the right to talk crap here...u wanna crap...crap in your already crappy china...
[b]your chinese sucks means you sucks becos you are chinese[/b]
Originally posted by amicute:mini your bloody head...singaporeans have the common sense to detect diseases when they see one...unlike china men...ccb...got SARs oso keep quiet...wait until the disease blown up den tell the world...
[quote]Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
[b]
chao chee bye la...go back to your @ss china...chao chee bye...you wanna shi t in singapore go hide one corner...dun let me see you on the fuc king streets...this is singapore and not china...you dun have the right to talk crap here...u wanna crap...crap in your already crappy china...[/quote
singapore is mini china[/b]
many people think that china sucks...Originally posted by amicute:chao ni ma la
sars from hongkong la
many ppl think sg just a state of china ,haha
betray their root is real sucksOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:many people think that china sucks...
so what are you?banglah shi t?Originally posted by targa3:fcuk up lah you two.
SG n China both suck..
if u support either, it means u are a conformist and you will be regrouped under "Suckers".
you china men always wanna action..say hong kong belong to china...so give you lor..all the same shi t to me...all kind of crap always happen in china la...Originally posted by amicute:chao ni ma la
sars from hongkong la
many ppl think sg just a state of china ,haha

apply what you learnt...Originally posted by Li Ka Shing:
Sorry sorry....it's supposed to be 4 words...so what does the sentence mean?
By the way, dont fight la.
Thank you for the help again.
Originally posted by amicute:i have told you la
[b]wokao ,your chinese so sucks ,why you call li ka shing
it is ( xue) yi zhi yong
means study it and use it [/b]
mini china your head.Originally posted by amicute:[quote]Originally posted by R3SsH|n:
[b]
singapore is mini china
STFU go and sleep lar u.Originally posted by M©+square:Like that also can start flame. Peifu.
Originally posted by amicute:Quote also quote wrong reply. WTF?! You blind?!
[b]i have told you la
where is your eyes[/b]
you also STFU and go sleep lar u!Originally posted by ditzy:STFU go and sleep lar u.![]()