siaoOriginally posted by charlize:All of them.
Buy them all.
I hate ADIDAS too, because their DESIGNS often look UGLY..Originally posted by plump:hi there,
anyone there knows which basketball shoes is durable and good?
nike? LEBRON JAMES 3? Air Flight? Uptempo? FORCE??
reebok ?? Allen Iversion Answer IX ?? i can't find this in any stores!
Adidas ? TMac 3 ?? (i hate ADIDAS!! i just don't know why!!)
And1 ?? duno much about this brand?
Converse ?? That Dwayne Wade's shoe??
anyone any idea???
LEBRON JAMES 3 is now available in Queensway Shopping Center. it cos $260 something!!Originally posted by ^spidee^:Is the LeBron James 3 available in Singapore? Try going to Queensway shopping centre, the variety is greater. Personally I prefer Nike shoes cos they look better, especially the LeBron James 3! The Huarache 2K5 looks good too but I find it uncomfortable.
As for AND1, I'd go for the Rekanize.
I wear low end Nike shoes to play ball and keep my Uptempo in display.![]()
ouch!Originally posted by plump:LEBRON JAMES 3 is now available in Queensway Shopping Center. it cos $260 something!!
i'd never go for such costly shoes! what for? we are not professional basketballer unless you are rich and good for nothing!Originally posted by ^spidee^:ouch!
I actually bought a pair that cost $245 before and it was really good! The cushion was excellent and it looks great as well. Unfortunately, i played in outdoor courts so the sole got worn off.Originally posted by plump:i'd never go for such costly shoes! what for? we are not professional basketballer unless you are rich and good for nothing!
how tall and how heavy are u?Originally posted by ^spidee^:I actually bought a pair that cost $245 before and it was really good! The cushion was excellent and it looks great as well. Unfortunately, i played in outdoor courts so the sole got worn off.
only 170 and 57kg. Nike Air something, can't remember. I don't play in competitions.Originally posted by plump:how tall and how heavy are u?
$245? what model?
u always take part in competition? u represent some teams?
so thin, sure can jump very highOriginally posted by ^spidee^:only 170 and 57kg. Nike Air something, can't remember. I don't play in competitions.
the shoes lasted 3 years, so i'd say it was a good buy.Originally posted by plump:so thin, sure can jump very high
then how long the shoes last? u bought $245 and u duno the exact model?? wakaw!
ic. i bought mine Air Flight for $160 like tat, it last for 2 yrs plus. now stil wearing, although a bit worn-out. How come Sg dun have Reebok Answer IX ?? can't see any of Iversion's shoesOriginally posted by ^spidee^:the shoes lasted 3 years, so i'd say it was a good buy.i dunno lah, think it's air zoom or something. can't find it in stores liao.
not sure leh, was it just released?Originally posted by plump:ic. i bought mine Air Flight for $160 like tat, it last for 2 yrs plus. now stil wearing, although a bit worn-out. How come Sg dun have Reebok Answer IX ?? can't see any of Iversion's shoes
i know that u organise one in the other thread. Well. if u want to play just go Queestown CC there. u played there before?Originally posted by ^spidee^:not sure leh, was it just released?
hmm, you wanna organise a basketball outing?
My one often also only $100plus... Think can last at most around 2 years if lucky...? If not usually 1 year then goner liao..Originally posted by plump:ic. i bought mine Air Flight for $160 like tat, it last for 2 yrs plus. now stil wearing, although a bit worn-out. How come Sg dun have Reebok Answer IX ?? can't see any of Iversion's shoes
siaoOriginally posted by stellazio:michael jordan..![]()