smlj?Originally posted by amicute:65X30X4=8000CNY
TOO MANY LA
i take 72 to get to TP.Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:any body take 72 bus to workplace?
Its not the amount you bring back... its about controlling the amount you spend and save. You see those Old Uncle and Auntie collecting old carton boxes... you will be surprised that their bank account is bigger than yours.Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:my salary only 65 dollars a day, too little right?
i bet most of you out there can beat me easily, earning about 100 to 120 a day
sian, low education is like that 1 lah
any body take 72 bus to workplace?
Total agreement, i was also thinking how to get more till i decide why go against something which is pretty much uncontrollable when what's within each control is SPENDING.Originally posted by ndsef:Its not the amount you bring back... its about controlling the amount you spend and save. You see those Old Uncle and Auntie collecting old carton boxes... you will be surprised that their bank account is bigger than yours.![]()
some people have less then 50 bucks per day...urs not bad liao lar....Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:my salary only 65 dollars a day, too little right?
did you include CPF?Originally posted by amicute:sg 's salary level is lower than hk.tw.korea
Originally posted by Lord Nuclear:my salary only 65 dollars a day, too little right?
Actually, it's x4.88. And for convenience, most of us who are working in China uses x5. Sigh...it used to be 4.91 and 4.97...Originally posted by amicute:65X30X4=8000CNY
TOO MANY LA
THE AMOUNT OF Money we bring back is important as well..if u have more money, u get to do lots of other things, go for holidays, buy whtever stuff u want, etc, instead of just saving due to not enuff cash...u cant really pamper urself if dont have much cashOriginally posted by ndsef:Its not the amount you bring back... its about controlling the amount you spend and save. You see those Old Uncle and Auntie collecting old carton boxes... you will be surprised that their bank account is bigger than yours.![]()