depends on what U want to do...if simple things like resize pics and etc...paint can do...but for more advanced graphics rendering etc...use photoshop.Originally posted by dibilo:... i find that its quite useless leh.. paint can do the most of the stuff photoshop can liao mah
are u referring to the paint in windows accessories? if it is, u're like saying that a calculator can do almost everything a computer can do...Originally posted by dibilo:... i find that its quite useless leh.. paint can do the most of the stuff photoshop can liao mah

So that they can hide their ugliness and post doctored pictures on Friendster to bluff people.Originally posted by dibilo:... i find that its quite useless leh.. paint can do the most of the stuff photoshop can liao mah

Originally posted by SrYgonic:ms paint can do this.
http://www.deviantart.com/view/179094/
tiaoz
~Diamonster, deviant since May 3, 2005
a drawing that i used mspaint to draw with alittle photophop bluring, it is more than 500 hours work on that one no template eyes work
ya lor...like that might as well use photoshop right from the start and save 400++ hours of work....Originally posted by abao:this is why ppl use photoshop. 500 hours ?! you'll faint.....and u notice he/she still nids ps for blurring effects
You never try how you know?Originally posted by dibilo:... i find that its quite useless leh.. paint can do the most of the stuff photoshop can liao mah