jing bao is the first group leh, not jing bao... it's the third group - they sang a slow song, very nice...Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:u mean Jing Bao Yue Tuan? They 3-men band... Ren shao shao, sheng yin da da!!
3rd group is Geforce,but ok nia. But in the first place they do not qualify to be referred to as a band,just a boy groupOriginally posted by TehJarVu:jing bao is the first group leh, not jing bao... it's the third group - they sang a slow song, very nice...
yes serious,it was annouced in the show just now.70 judges/30 fansOriginally posted by applesweetgirl:huh?!?!1 serious?!!1 but why nv see any judges' score one?!!!
eee...so stupid to reverse la. bo liao.
lucify lucify lucify!!!
yah but they sang well loh... and every member also can sing, very even... and i liked that song loh...Originally posted by Aveme:3rd group is Geforce,but ok nia. But in the first place they do not qualify to be referred to as a band,just a boy group
Yups man!!! Unfortunately lar kena kick liao.. Nvm, they still can carry on their passion..Originally posted by WeNz-kyu:u mean Jing Bao Yue Tuan? They 3-men band... Ren shao shao, sheng yin da da!!
Originally posted by FireIce:g-force out lor
i also smell a fish... why the judges' scores were not shown, now that they have reversed the scoring to judges 70%....Originally posted by Aveme:i also wonder why today each team's score by the judges were not shown to the viewing public since now their scoring will form 70%.
why not show what scores they give?
super sian when i saw the song they were going to sing la...haiz. i dun like that song leh. haiz! but still wish lucify all the best! muah muah! ^^Originally posted by Hir0shi:Ooo~ Shinya will be singing his good friend Sly's song on the 6th elimination round! The title is 'Xiang Long Shi Ba Zhang'!![]()