actually i think the style sucked and the whole indian thingy was overdone. but thats jsut me i guess.Originally posted by Aveme:Another of the better group out,my impression is that amber is really one of the better group today with their creative indian style,creative mixture of indian drums into the jamming
haha think you will have that chance soon,brods thou their singing is pretty good,they are now made to look ordinary thru other groups who come out with pretty creative ideas,so i predict brods will exit pretty soon,hmm within the next 3 stageOriginally posted by FireIce:if brods out tml i see them at work i can give them a hug lehhhhhhhhh
no leh they still content to splash $$$ at singtel...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:summer breeze oso don't want to perform liao lor..everyone its pure tyco-ness that got them this far...
from their faces..can tell they don't have the face to stand on stage liao...
tats a possibility.... maybe u might see all them in hello shop promoting hp...Originally posted by Aveme:lol maybe xrf is the mole group sent in and sponsored by singtel so as to force other team's supporter to sms even more
come my workplace here......can see them at lunchtime almost everyday......Originally posted by applesweetgirl:i was also afraid Brods would be eliminated. i really want to see more of the younger brother lor! he damn handsome! haha.
how come? what do they do?Originally posted by FireIce:come my workplace here......can see them at lunchtime almost everyday......![]()
work here lah, but dunno as watOriginally posted by TehJarVu:how come? what do they do?
huh they work together? not sians of each other...Originally posted by FireIce:work here lah, but dunno as wat
when they kena kick out liao then i go give them hug tt time then i ask loh
donno..........Originally posted by TehJarVu:huh they work together? not sians of each other...
iccc...Originally posted by FireIce:donno..........
but saw them together sometimes
maybe family business?
you should approach them and shake their hand!! if i were you, i will take pic with them lor! haha. where do u work? or cannot say? nvm. ^^Originally posted by FireIce:come my workplace here......can see them at lunchtime almost everyday......![]()
Yup, that's what I heard too. But I can't 100% confirm.Originally posted by snobbish:Mantou lead singer is Kelly Poon's boyfriend![]()