all in except JuzB loh.......Originally posted by jusgal:missed the show. so who in?
so my qinobi still in & lucify....Originally posted by TehJarVu:all in except JuzB loh.......
surprisingly lucify got qualified in the first round... qinobi and juzB were the last 2 teams fighting for 1 spot and qinobi won.......Originally posted by jusgal:so my qinobi still in & lucify....
= next year come back again loOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh got 2nd revival ah!?!!
no lah..Originally posted by striderz_o405:= next year come back again lo
So touched when they left the stage and yet sing kiss goodbye to the audience.Originally posted by jusgal:JusB is already super cool le. I like their yi liao bai liao.
Yup, there is.Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh got 2nd revival ah!?!!
I agree. Cause there's still quite a number of Singaporeans who just can't accept Japanese Visual Kei bands and that's like so sad.Originally posted by FireIce:sad to see Juz B go......
lucify quite dangerous ah........
sure have revival round one lah.. mediacorp always use the same trick.. eliminate a hot fav choice n den more ppl will call n support during the revival round.. yawn~ boring.. i long time boycott these kind of shows liaoz.. yawn~Originally posted by Hir0shi:Yup, there is.
But not including those earlier bands like G-Force, Glamours, Jade and Jin Bao. Only starting from Amber onwards. Means now there's 3 groups already.
Amber. Summer Breeze. & Juz-B. 2 more bands to add on.
i wun be able to take it if summer breeze went back during the revival round...Originally posted by Hir0shi:Yup, there is.
But not including those earlier bands like G-Force, Glamours, Jade and Jin Bao. Only starting from Amber onwards. Means now there's 3 groups already.
stupid mediacock and their evil money making schemes.Originally posted by monoslayer:sure have revival round one lah.. mediacorp always use the same trick.. eliminate a hot fav choice n den more ppl will call n support during the revival round.. yawn~ boring.. i long time boycott these kind of shows liaoz.. yawn~
I think it will be hard for them too cause as you all know for the revival round the weightage for the judges are 70% and 30% for the audience. Unless they really have TONS of money or they REALLY perform REAL WELL.Originally posted by coolger03:i wun be able to take it if summer breeze went back during the revival round...![]()
oicc...Originally posted by Hir0shi:Yup, there is.
judges 70% that means good chance for Juz B liao, they always give them very high marks...........Originally posted by Hir0shi:I think it will be hard for them too cause as you all know for the revival round the weightage for the judges are 70% and 30% for the audience. Unless they really have TONS of money or they REALLY perform REAL WELL.
their's is not the highest score..Originally posted by Hir0shi:Just watch the splendid performance and here's the song list for those interested on 150506.
Groups arranged in order of their performance. (Meaning from the 1st to perform to the last)
Juz-B - Jing Hua Lun
J3 - San Guo Lian
Summer Breeze - Bu De Bu Ai
Man Tou - Ling
QI:NOBE - Ban Gong Ban Du
BRODS - Wo Bu Zi Dao
AMBER - Xiang Yi Ju Guang Gao
LUCIFY - Chi Niao
SOUL - Come On
Mi Lu Bing - Guo Huo
I don't have the exact scores with me. (Forgot to take down, paiseh)
But the highest score goes to Mi Lu Bing with 37.5! (Highest score so far in the whole episode of Superband if I'm not wrong)
And the lowest score, as usual *ahem* goes to Summer Breeze with just 19 points!![]()