LOL... 7788Originally posted by JuMbLeBoY:It's almost the same for all this Super-Crap things coming out. SInging, acting, group perfomances...rather boring to me. And all you see is those girls with banners of the face and names of the boys actors/singers/bands like 5566 7788 and all that. Yawnz...![]()
Yeah, just try and give it your best shot. Our group can't really sing well too, but got into the 2nd audition already... You never know...Originally posted by Pommes frites:i joining leh..but i feel a bit bo liao...coz have to pay money somemore,n my band only prepared 1 song...anyway...join for fun nia...i don think we can get in.haha
oic.Originally posted by Puremilk28:opposite cineleisure
Originally posted by motoway:totally agree
watch can, dun [b]EVER call can liao.. 1 call 60 cents leh!! More expensive den MacDonalds Ice cream!! Den all go to mediacorpse, and siphon money liao dun produce quality show, continue to cater louya show and come up wif more blood sucking show.. WAh, eat ppl so much money wif superhost, superstar, siNGApore idol and now super band, Buay paiseh one meh!![/b]
Originally posted by FireIce:good luck to all
hope we have some standard like Beyond, SHIN......
dun want sissy 5566 kind
thankewt

true rock bands are those that does original songs!!!Originally posted by Kger:there are alot of rock bands getting in
bands i like are Rustynailz, the only band that play original songs i think, defuse, lucify, a jrock band and many others
the forum is here
http://forum.mediacorp.com.sg/board//forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=192
agree.. hopefully got some Beyond-like bands.. and not those ah gua ah gua.. "pei ni qu kan liu xing yuuuuuu~~"Originally posted by FireIce:good luck to all
hope we have some standard like Beyond, SHIN......
dun want sissy 5566 kind
thankewt
most prob have one lah...but i think mostly will be malays since they like to strum guitars at void decks...Originally posted by Itachi:agree.. hopefully got some Beyond-like bands.. and not those ah gua ah gua.. "pei ni qu kan liu xing yuuuuuu~~"![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:yah, but if u htink i nterms of $$$$$$ and cents, if no pretty faces guniang type boybands go into final, how u think people like xiao meimeis will SMS ? must think in terms of $$$$....its wat counts, its all dat matters
[b]most prob have one lah...but i think mostly will be malays since they like to strum guitars at void decks...
Agree to a certain extent but the chinese are coming up real fast too. I believe they are also taking an interest in rock music.
More beyond and mayday bands please......
Btw, dun let those Energy or 5566 etc those pretty boy bands into the finals cuz they only have face and dance steps. They can't play instrument nor compose nice sad songs!!!![/b]