Sorry for the late reply, yup, it is 'Guo Huo' by Jeff Zhang.Originally posted by Classyfied:hey do u all know wad song did mi lu bing sang when they scored the highest?
then eliminate lucify bah, they are no good no bad...Originally posted by SouLTakeR:Maybe they will eliminate the good one so that revival round can earn more money?![]()
NO! Not LUCIFY! No way~Originally posted by TehJarVu:then eliminate lucify bah, they are no good no bad...![]()
relax lah.. results haben out yet leh..Originally posted by Hir0shi:NO! Not LUCIFY! No way~![]()
Yup, finally they are back. It's sho much nicer than the previous 2 performance.Originally posted by SouLTakeR:Soul dancing really bery nice wor..![]()
Wah your reply lightining fast!Originally posted by SouLTakeR:relax lah.. results haben out yet leh..![]()
their costume also very nice.. like they performing for their concert sia..Originally posted by Hir0shi:Yup, finally they are back. It's sho much nicer than the previous 2 performance.![]()
it's just that I have nothing else to do..Originally posted by Hir0shi:Wah your reply lightining fast!![]()
yah lor that's what i told my mum... every week perform no money take still must spend money on all these elaborate costumes......Originally posted by SouLTakeR:their costume also very nice.. like they performing for their concert sia..![]()
i guess for their dreams, it's worth it..Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah lor that's what i told my mum... every week perform no money take still must spend money on all these elaborate costumes......
i think Soul...Originally posted by BrUtUs:who was the higher scorer for tis round?
Yup, Soul. 37.5.Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think Soul...
9.5+9.5+9.5+9
Hahahaha... That's funny...Originally posted by SouLTakeR:it's just that I have nothing else to do..![]()