SI is crap la... the finalist no talent so how u expect them to further...? band is different level...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:I dunno what's the craze.
Even if the band you like wins, they release CDs also won't sell for long one. After 1 CD, we most prob won't hear from them ever again.
Just look at the SI winners, where are they now?
band also as crappy as SI lah...Originally posted by BrUtUs:SI is crap la... the finalist no talent so how u expect them to further...? band is different level...
if the brods brothers are out i will be especially sad...Originally posted by alivekickin:superband is the best among all these idol-searching contests..
their overall quality is higher than all. all contestants make efforts and give very nice performance.
i'm supporting all the 5 groups sia.. any one of them out liao i also will sad de.. most sad is Juz-B la.. sian..
Originally posted by FireIce:
J3
fast song - Bo Jian Dai (JJ Lin)
slow song - Zui Hou De Zhan Yi (Jay Chou)
Lucify
fast song - Ti Guan (K-One)
slow song - Feng (Jay Chou)
Soul
fast song - Rising Sun (Shen Qi) (Dong Fang Shen Qi)
slow song - Sha Gua (Unforgettable) (Dong Fang Shen Qi)
Brods
fast song - Ben (Stefanie Sun)
slow song - Hen Xiang Ni (Z Chen)
Mi Lu Bing
fast song - Du Yi Wu Er (Sammi Cheng)
slow song - Hei Se Mao Yi (Jay Chou)
why so many choose jay chou slow songs?[/b]
bo bian........glamours long ago out liaoOriginally posted by motoway:Dong Bang shen Ki is Korean group leh.. Can sing korean songs in the competition ar?? WAH PRO..
TJV U guy riteeee?? Why u like Brods so much.. Nan Dao...![]()
Support glamours i rather sapport Xia Ri Feng sia...Originally posted by FireIce:bo bian........glamours long ago out liao
i find that two brothers so talented and got charisma and both like to sing and sing well... very nan de mah...Originally posted by motoway:Dong Bang shen Ki is Korean group leh.. Can sing korean songs in the competition ar?? WAH PRO..
TJV U guy riteeee?? Why u like Brods so much.. Nan Dao...![]()
Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:With Lucify and Milo Peng being the crowd favorites, won't be surprised to see Brods and J3's chance of getting to the final hanging on a thread, and elimination will go down to the wire between this 2...
anything else will be a major surprise...
Soul first group to get in final.. as expectedOriginally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Although my favorite band among the top 5 is J3, i have to say that the best performance of the night has to go to boyband Soul...
i must say that they have impressed in their vocals 2nite..
With Lucify and Milo Peng being the crowd favorites, won't be surprised to see Brods and J3's chance of getting to the final hanging on a thread, and elimination will go down to the wire between this 2...
anything else will be a major surprise...