if i noe i wont be here crapping away...Originally posted by fugue in C minor:which is which?
or Respectively? Specify!![]()
yah last time amber sang SYZ's shenqi also got kicked out...Originally posted by boredandsleepy:i have a big conclusion to make here.
In this type of competition, whoever sings sun yanzi's songs will definately not go into the finals. remember ruth from superstar? now brods.....
It's not becos SYZ's songs are hard to sing.Originally posted by TehJarVu:yah last time amber sang SYZ's shenqi also got kicked out...
SYZ's songs hard to sing... especially her fast songs...
and guess what.... they rap sylvester sim's songsOriginally posted by Gordonator:Lucify is like the photocopy of Qi:Nobe singing mostly rap songs. and in terms of singing skills, the lead singer still got plenty of catching up to do.
yes i totally agree with u.Originally posted by fugue in C minor:It's not becos SYZ's songs are hard to sing.
It's becos those songs are not really nice and appealing to hear.
I heard her songs and they left me unimpressed.![]()
cannot seeOriginally posted by Classyfied:....

basketOriginally posted by FireIce:wat about PAUL?
are u watching ROMAN porn?![]()
slow song.Originally posted by TehJarVu:uh oh... i see one SYZ song for soul...
is 'kai shi dong le' a fast song or slow song?.... uh oh...
heng ah...Originally posted by Gordonator:slow song.
same as campus superstar grand finals ?Originally posted by Classyfied:btw superband finals has got 2 rounds leh . first round lowest 2 votes de get boot out then left 2 fihgt for themselves lor...
hope is MLB and soul fight..the i hope MLB will win..dun really think that sould will win cuz got 1 malay in thier band...so thier market is only limited to singapore only...if sell them to taiwan..not too many ppl will accpet them de... lucify mah...vocals sux lar..the way they dress also like shyt...lol k3 is ok lar but popularity not that high..so after analysing..MLB will win!!![]()
so isit after song 2 then will kick 2 out?Originally posted by Classyfied:btw superband finals has got 2 rounds leh . first round lowest 2 votes de get boot out then left 2 fihgt for themselves lor...
http://u.mediacorptv.com/story.aspx?Editorial_ID=251&SubCategoryID=20Originally posted by FireIce:i want to see the finals
how to get tix!?