The above seems not bad leh..first is the dance one..the other is the music orchestra....but price abit.....x....but can chiong student discount? hehe..
or support local with the performance below..i think not bad too... SCO GOES POP$20, $30, $40, $60
frankly speaking, i nv appreciate these in the past....or i haven been one yet.. Anyone interested?
FireIce
i think cursive is relli good...... saw the intro on tv jus now.......
darknessfall
wow..no one interested ar? or today sat, all outside chionging, so bo lan reply....hmn...tmr log in n see again...
can arrange for interested pp to go together.. FI..interested bo?? see the response first lah... me go watch my DVD liao...haha
darknessfall
Instead of all the musical i wanted to go, end up i will go and watch the puppet show "The Wedding of the Mice"..haha...with small little kids to entertain them...omg...
so no one going to other shows ar? no artistic values ar?
mrsmall
Originally posted by FireIce:
i think cursive is relli good...... saw the intro on tv jus now.......
this is not good your dancing gal signature is good pls put back
Linkage
i got some kind of an advertisement pamphlet on this
FireIce
i haben book tix too busy to walk over to assplanade...... i hope there are tix left...........