My opinion is if you have the body,you wear long sleeve shirt people also can tell.Originally posted by sinicker:if they got the body, nvm ah.
no la only those extreme bodybuilders can see..normal ppl who just wana get ripped cant tell when wearing long sleeve...see vincent ng, when he wear long sleeve + suit can tell he goes to gymOriginally posted by Marco_Simone:My opinion is if you have the body,you wear long sleeve shirt people also can tell.
You mean can't tell ah?Originally posted by borntolive:vincent ng, when he wear long sleeve + suit can tell he goes to gym
julian hee ok niah lah...but he oso cannot build to massive else he cann pose liao..Originally posted by FireIce:if u have julian hee's bod, go ahead and wear
if u are steven lim, pls.......pls pls pls spare us the torture
well....I dont like to wear....regardless of whether I have a nice body or not...Originally posted by Marco_Simone:As above.![]()
+1Originally posted by Marco_Simone:My opinion is if you have the body,you wear long sleeve shirt people also can tell.
i think fann wong dat time secretly bio his balls area.Originally posted by FireIce:if u have julian hee's bod, go ahead and wear
Now you know what fitting rooms are for.Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:shiet man...
i juz bought a tee frm topshop...
din try it juz gt the size, paid n go..
nw i try it on den realised its tight fit...
fitting rm long queue...somemore it was gettin late...was rushin off to elsewhere...Originally posted by ditzy:Now you know what fitting rooms are for.![]()
Hey steven lim has a decent bod,you know.Originally posted by FireIce:if u have julian hee's bod, go ahead and wear