How are you suppose to find crowds at 0630 in the morning of a sunday raining cats and dogs?Originally posted by dragg:terrorist wont hit empty trains.
realistically it should be very crowded.
but dont do it in such a way like wayang like that ...Originally posted by LinYu:This is an exercise ma.
If someone freak out and die of heart attack , you answer?
poor people like me ...Originally posted by ditzy:How are you suppose to find crowds at 0630 in the morning of a sunday raining cats and dogs?![]()
so how? the victims entered the train wiv all their bloodied make-up ah? say if they shud be a victim at city hall, they board the train at bugis wiv all their bloodied make-up?Originally posted by antoh:poor people like me ...
there is "passenger" appointed
it goes to show that they are not serious about the drill.Originally posted by ditzy:How are you suppose to find crowds at 0630 in the morning of a sunday raining cats and dogs?![]()
Rain cats and dogs whole day. Simi go out and play laaa???? Wanna catch cold ah????Originally posted by CoolMyth:Over right?
Can go out and play already!![]()
Aiyah, say say nia mah!Originally posted by ditzy:In this rain? Fuck you understand?![]()
relax broOriginally posted by ditzy:In this rain? Fuck you understand?![]()
should be " relax sis"Originally posted by antoh:relax bro
dis is nonsense...Originally posted by Hydro:
What you want them to do? Cry? "boo hoo hoo I'm gonna miss my tai chi lesson."Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:dis is nonsense...
the ppl r takin their own sweet time n walk out of the station wif grins on their faces...
wth?
its nt realistic enuff...
wif the way on hw s'poreans board the trains daily...
dis is nt wat will happen if there was a real explosion...
dun even bother abt simulatin any of these...Originally posted by ditzy:What you want them to do? Cry? "boo hoo hoo I'm gonna miss my tai chi lesson."![]()
must ask the govenment to show us the money spend on this "exercise"Originally posted by antoh:i really buay tahan they spend the tax payer's money just like that ...