Also check Genki Sushi see if this one halal or not.Originally posted by sinicker:i just checked the islamic religious council of singapore website. sakae sushi no halal cert. -shrugs-
http://www.muis.gov.sg/english/halal_cert/HalalCertEstb.aspxOriginally posted by Manager433:Also check Genki Sushi see if this one halal or not.
Btw, wats the webby for the Muis?
yeah.. i guess so. i have malay friends who eat there with their non-muslim friends.. but i wouldnt dare.Originally posted by Eclipzer:the only reason why sakae does not haf a halal cert is becos in their store they sell japanese wine and beer...
how abt their food? got wine in the rice anots?Originally posted by Eclipzer:the only reason why sakae does not haf a halal cert is becos in their store they sell japanese wine and beer...
Japanese rice wine.Originally posted by SBS9828X:how abt their food? got wine in the rice anots?
for their food or rice, its halalOriginally posted by SBS9828X:how abt their food? got wine in the rice anots?
Originally posted by SilverRevo:7 11 not halal ? got vodka and stuff ...
NTUC fairprice sell beer ...
alamak ...![]()
wow u full timer...i part-timer =DOriginally posted by Deunamist:Yes. Sakae Sushi's food can be eaten by Muslims. Why do I know this fact? I used to work there as a full-time service crew.
was?Originally posted by Deunamist:which branch? i was from Heeren.
mi work at east side de...Originally posted by Deunamist:which branch? i was from Heeren.
changi airport?Originally posted by Eclipzer:mi work at east side de...
the one where u nv gone b4 lolsOriginally posted by FireIce:changi airport?
tts my fav branch
eastpoint oso not bad
bo lang one
century sq tt one haben go before
parkway parade i went a few weeks ago........
seriosly genki is nicer lolsOriginally posted by Manager433:I still prefer Genki Sushi. Don't know why leh.
it's the biggest outlet in singapore? (saw from the shimbun)Originally posted by Eclipzer:the one where u nv gone b4 lols
mi work at century square lahs lolsOriginally posted by FireIce:it's the biggest outlet in singapore? (saw from the shimbun)
maybe when i free then i go there see see
next outlet to attack is citylink........dining @ sakae.......
lols vip member of sakae arx...Originally posted by FireIce:wish the airport one is 24hrs...........