what lahs...cos i recently nv work much...even got work oso nv do buffet nt sureOriginally posted by sinicker:whistle blower!!!!!
NO? That Sucks. I think Suki Sushi still giving out sashimi for their buffet? $14.90 only I think? But I last ate there 2 years ago at MP branch....Originally posted by Eclipzer:no...the buffet include...
first 4 pages such as side orders, gunkan, inari, handrolls, sushi and maki...
2 portions of watermelon per pax, 3 slices each portion.
1 buds ice cream or additional of 1 dollar to change to 4 pieces of mochi...
a complimentary small bowl of kitsune udon or wakame udon...
p/s for the ice cream...can change to 2 pieces without paying extra( still nt cfm)
the info abt the ice cream is a week ago de... lols
Suki sushi?Originally posted by FireIce:want sashimi go to Shima or Ikoi
ya can why not...but not sure abt the buffetOriginally posted by shade343:Can I request that the sushis come without rice in sakae?![]()
but most singaporean care most abt the price dun they lmao...Originally posted by FireIce:cheapo then dun eat.....
My friend say when he eat the sushi buffet he hide all the rice in a plastic bag then just throw it on the floor.Originally posted by Eclipzer:ya can why not...but not sure abt the buffet![]()
Its not cheapo lor. Its called stretching your dollar.Originally posted by FireIce:cheapo then dun eat.....
eeek sg suker lols...Originally posted by shade343:My friend say when he eat the sushi buffet he hide all the rice in a plastic bag then just throw it on the floor.
I thought sakae charge for food wastage?Originally posted by Eclipzer:eeek sg suker lols...
ya...but it actually depends on staff =DOriginally posted by shade343:I thought sakae charge for food wastage?
My friend got sakae VIP card...Originally posted by Eclipzer:ya...but it actually depends on staff =D
and btw such sneaky frens u haf -__-
wah....ur fren have ah..............me oso have leh!Originally posted by shade343:My friend got sakae VIP card...
How do they charge for the wastage?
My fren the fren the fren oso have leh.Originally posted by FireIce:wah....ur fren have ah..............me oso have leh!
no bring meOriginally posted by TehJarVu:i still prefer Sakura
whack the salmon sashimi two rounds and worth the money liaos
bring you liao then both no more shen mi gan mah, how like that?Originally posted by FireIce:no bring me![]()
di xia qingOriginally posted by TehJarVu:bring you liao then both no more shen mi gan mah, how like that?![]()