they surgeryOriginally posted by dragg:i feel the same way.
wonder where all my former classmate have gone to.
singapore is small? hardly seen any one of them around.
the person the threadstarter is searching for might not haf a frenster accOriginally posted by FireIce:no luck in frenster?
maybe all of them work night shift.Originally posted by Technomage:they surgery
tried already.Originally posted by FireIce:no luck in frenster?
this gal ur crush ahOriginally posted by Ponders:I dunno why i kept thinking back of my primary school days now.. and now kept wondering how my classmates are doing now anyway... there are few people i would want to find do you think you guys could help out? haha
Who was Primary 6 and in class 6/1 back in 1993 in Nanyang Primary?
Who knows this girl with the surname Wong (for privacy, not mentioning full name), she went to Chong Boon Sec School after. She used to stay in seletar and bishan area. She is from the same Primary 6 class.
Originally posted by abao:btw, wheres mr fugue? ask him to locate the person u wan using his dzi beads and plum blossom telling lor~
All migrated liao, every year close to 700 s'poreans are leaving this "wonderful" countryOriginally posted by dragg:i feel the same way.
wonder where all my former classmate have gone to.
singapore is small? hardly seen any one of them around.
People lie.Originally posted by Ponders:tried already.
then you should know Friendster search engine lah... first few pages it will be people who falls into my search criteria.. next few pages would be like 8000+ matches. haha
quite true lah.Originally posted by FBI:i think u are thinking abt that chick not your former primary sch mates.![]()