u shoulda buy in advance...but dont worry lah...still got 3 weeks or so to cnyOriginally posted by digicharat:i hate raining! cannot do anything without getting wet first. damn!
also cannot go shopping! CNY coming liao. have to faster buy new clothes ar bo will be too squeezy later on...
ahhh... but its good for sleeping... but too bad it always rains when im having lectures... always made me falls asleep.![]()
Originally posted by lpx88:
Hope 2moro rain is so impossibly big that i cant go to skool
oh ya fark...Originally posted by duotiga83:how am i suppose to bok in camp?got to walk quite a distance
excuse me, may i know if heavy rain, u take urgent leave for wat ar?Originally posted by Manager433:If the rain don't stop by 6am tomorrow, I'll take urgent leave.![]()
Wah, you rich sia.Originally posted by Kenashi:u live on solar power huh, no sun will die![]()
meOriginally posted by finoq:who divert to here ah
Must bring umbrella, jeans will be wet too. So why not take leave and stay @ home sleep whole day leh?Originally posted by plump:excuse me, may i know if heavy rain, u take urgent leave for wat ar?
and it was scorching hot last year....Originally posted by mr_sotong:it remind me of the rain on the chinese new year few years back..![]()
it only rain once during the whole of BMT...Originally posted by ^tamago^:and it was scorching hot last year....