i dunoe...Originally posted by FireIce:oh ok
so u are suspecting got pontianak at this time of the day?
did you put any perfume earlier on?Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:there's sweet smelling scent in my rm!
no one sprayed perfume in my hse...
in fact no one is movin abt in my hse...everyone is slpin...
i forgot hw frangipani smells like...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:frangipani smell?
oh oh i remembered...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i forgot hw frangipani smells like...
the smell is coming n going away
i hvn't put any perfume or bathed...
n the smell isn't a guy's perfume...
smell more like for ladies...
it awaes like dat...when there r scents coming all of a sudden its usually scents for ladies...
dun u find it weird?
i'm in my rm...Originally posted by digicharat:oh oh i remembered...
malay ladies tend to put on heavy perfume lor.... the smell so strong i can smell them when they walked past my corridoor and im at the kitchen.
maybe got woman walk past your flat unit ba... unless... you telling me you dont life in hdb....
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:i'm in my rm...
i dun even hv the 'corridor windows'.
i dun hv malay neighbours
my corridor has only 4 units...so every unit is at its corner, hw to walk past?
wa kua wa ma mai zai...hahaOriginally posted by digicharat:![]()
then... wa mm zai liao lor.....![]()
i tot its indian...Originally posted by digicharat:oh oh i remembered...
malay ladies tend to put on heavy perfume lor.... the smell so strong i can smell them when they walked past my corridoor and im at the kitchen.
maybe got woman walk past your flat unit ba... unless... you telling me you dont live in hdb....
haha...Originally posted by FireIce:u tink too much lah
no wonder u are "alwaysdisturbed"
My room also haveOriginally posted by alwaysdisturbed:there's sweet smelling scent in my rm!
no one sprayed perfume in my hse...
in fact no one is movin abt in my hse...everyone is slpin...
u tried it?Originally posted by maggot:My room also have
Use a "bamboo cane" and whip the air 360 degrees and if you heard a scream...bingo you have whacked a spirit