lmfao.. no kidding man, there will be a day where after you use a product for (insert number of years here) years, it will cease to function as normal, 4 years is a pretty long time too, just get a new monitorOriginally posted by LancerVII:What will happen if the fuse is going to blow soon? I have been using this monitor for my com for almost 4 yrs.. but this problem only came since yesterday leh... weird..
http://sg.hardwarezone.com/priceguide/download.phpOriginally posted by LancerVII:oh my god.. does anyone of u have any recommendations for a LCD monitor? best if between $300-400 ..
haha.. be prepared lor... but at least yurs do not have any problems arised from it yet.. mine does..Originally posted by dragg:mine is also 4 years already. jialat.
my monitors are donated by ppl. this is the 2nd donated monitor.Originally posted by dragg:mine is also 4 years already. jialat.
I am not a heavy gamer.. I usually use the com for maybe 2-3 hrs everytime I switch it on... my CRT monitor is a Acer one.. bought in 2002.. the problem only started yesterday... for the past 4 yrs.. no prob leh..Originally posted by FBI:if u are a heavy gamer and turn on 24/7 playing game then i suggest u don buy LCD monitor.
I tried doing it... but no effect leh.. still the same...Originally posted by Gauze:You can try degauzzing your monitor. It should be among the settings when you press those buttons at the bottom your monitor.
u trust Fuwell because ofOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
can tell me why?Originally posted by FBI:if u are a heavy gamer and turn on 24/7 playing game then i suggest u don buy LCD monitor.
fuwell is known to be 1 of the few honest merchants in SLS.Originally posted by babymac13:u trust Fuwell because of
1) Price
2) product Quality
3) Reputation
4) Others
If include all 3, pls rank them.![]()
suddenly ok doesn't mean it's repaired.Originally posted by LancerVII:no need to buy new monitor already... haha.. coz my monitor ok liao... strange sia... now the images very clear and sharp.. even when jus switch on...![]()