Ah Lau buay song with Ceecookie because of what the latter said about Esther, daughter of I_love_korean (possibly the same as Wonderwoman and Lavendin too). But sometimes, I wonder if he was sincere or merely joining the bandwagon to attack Ceecookie (since the_Bear and a handful of tohers don't like him much). His actions against Wonderwoman might have stemmed from her old feud with Icyprincess. As for bus fans, I have no evidence that he pissed them off. If Ah Lau really offended FI, why didn't she warn him at all? Could she be co-dependent on him?Originally posted by 798:At least unlike you, laurence82, no gals want you, cos you have a prick on your face (is that why pple call you banana?). It made you so jealous about me that you all you can do is stalking the gals and me.
from your past posts, you had made quite a number of flames on several posters, iveco, wonderwoman, ceecookie, bus forumites, NT2 and even FireIce. some of them did not even attack you or have a issues wif you!?! given the case of wonderwoman, any person would have gone berserk because of your insensitive remarks. i just noticed something... you are nothing but a bully!!! cos you like to join in others in attack, why? should i call you a sissy? coward? many time you like to bring in my past issue of wat suppose 'victims', by the way, who are they? if i will to bring out your darkest secrets to everyone, it will unleash hell but i am not as lowright as you are!!!
you were fighting for the gals and your friends? comeon! who the fuck are you? protector of sgf? outing pple are your friends? i didnt know your life is so pathetic that you must seek love one and friends in forum.
is that wat a pee-member is all about? pee on others and admin doing nothing? or maybe sucking more balls can help to save your ass?? one of things, i fucking cant stand the way you were acting immature in shoutbox by kicking others wif your boliao craps, SB is your playground?
everyone have been pm me not to quarrel wif you cos you are just a kid, sometime i ignore you trolling but your ways of irritiating me just prove that you really want some attention! since you like to meddling into my affair which is not your fucking business, maybe it's time for me being a good father and teach you how to behave, son!!!
u simply love to twist facts to make me mistrust pple. i dun even bother by your words since they are untruth anyway.Originally posted by laurence82:They already spoke to me, and i no need gals or iveco to speak up for me.![]()
Connection to what?Originally posted by laurence82:Me rem poor jusgal and icyprincess and susan who kena simply because of their connection![]()
becos of him, the bbq has declined due to the fact everyone thinking of the negative effect of bbq.Originally posted by iveco:Ah Lau buay song with Ceecookie because of what the latter said about Esther, daughter of I_love_korean (possibly the same as Wonderwoman and Lavendin too). But sometimes, I wonder if he was sincere or merely joining the bandwagon to attack Ceecookie (since the_Bear and a handful of tohers don't like him much). His actions against Wonderwoman might have stemmed from her old feud with Icyprincess. As for bus fans, I have no evidence that he pissed them off. If Ah Lau really offended FI, why didn't she warn him at all? Could she be co-dependent on him?
You also see evil bananas stirring $hit whenever religion is being discussed.
In many ways, Ah Lau is quite like Fugue and Smap in that all three make good apple polishers.
Finally, the identity of Witch. also needs to be sorted out.
we know melculo and inflammable is you all along! regarding about Witch, it was a share account used by you and your lackeys.Originally posted by laurence82:oh, i'll ask abt Witch from coolger if you want
Do you want to know who is melculo and inflammable too?
Thats gonna cost you![]()
yay, reactivated cloneOriginally posted by SBS9611D:Cool it guys, and stick to the goddamned topic.
IMO, CHC to me seems like some kind of MLM, while Ren Ci needs more scrutiny to ensure Shi Ming Yi does not turn out like Joachim Kang or TT Durai.
Ya man guys, if u guys need to quarrel open up another topic for that! We need to get on the topic!Originally posted by SBS9611D:Cool it guys, and stick to the goddamned topic.
IMO, CHC to me seems like some kind of MLM, while Ren Ci needs more scrutiny to ensure Shi Ming Yi does not turn out like Joachim Kang or TT Durai.
check who started it firstOriginally posted by yjtang71:Ya man guys, if u guys need to quarrel open up another topic for that! We need to get on the topic!
Quote first in case people editOriginally posted by 798:ratings can be very funny. Take a look at HoJ, when the mod was mia, the forum shooted up to top 10. But when the mods are trying very hard, it fell out of the 20s.
yeah. ren ci is better than chc, it helps to provide fund for patients who cant afford.Originally posted by yjtang71:Ya man guys, if u guys need to quarrel open up another topic for that! We need to get on the topic!
Are you already part of CHC?Originally posted by laurence82:but i promise i wont accuse people of backstabbing me if i kena rejected by any gal
hopefully the gal i am wooing will join CHC![]()
no, he is a troll who goes every forums to make everyone know his presence.Originally posted by SBS9611D:Are you already part of CHC?
Good question. What if I had say yes, and what if I had say no?Originally posted by SBS9611D:Are you already part of CHC?
At least none of its clergymen have been indicted for sex crimes.Originally posted by laurence82:Good question. What if I had say yes, and what if I had say no?
CHC has a poor reputation, whether as an organisation or because it has some black sheeps.
Will the response be towards the organisation, the behaviour of the members and so on..or will it be like the usual magazine talk, where people actually discuss Ho Yeow Sun outlandish fashion?
Originally posted by SBS9611D:At least none of its clergymen have been indicted for sex crimes.
You seems to know... u fm price waterhouse or housewater price?Originally posted by klishcia:The difference will be the money used. CHC used the money for church operations, some are given to support their churches in JB and other places. Part of the money goes to Mission works/charity works as well. Ren Ci used the money on patients and hospital operations. Ren Ci needs the money more then CHC cos they are helping the poor and helpless. Giving money to CHC is like 'helping them to build their kingdom' which most of the money goes to build the church. Something i find not necessary.
Got any clergyman indicted for sex crimes b4?Originally posted by SBS9611D:At least none of its clergymen have been indicted for sex crimes.