Shuiling, you are such a weird person, you are supportiing Fann in almost every thread........please la...sometime too much fann will chill down our spine..so please stop harrass the thread with Fann..Originally posted by shuiling:Without Fann Wong, CHC and Ren Ci charity show are so dull and boring. CHC must invite Fann to be guest speaker to boast their popularity. Next Ren Ci show must involve Fann to bring in additional 2 million.
Fann is the charity queen of caldecott hill. She made personal donation of six digit to old folks home. She is the role model of all citizens. zt pls go home and char char char to braydon son.
we are mature adults and are bound to have problems understanding how she feels.Originally posted by soloken:Shuiling, you are such a weird person, you are supportiing Fann in almost every thread........please la...sometime too much fann will chill down our spine..so please stop harrass the thread with Fann..
at least she did not post at speaker's corner and suggest we choose her idol as the next PM.Originally posted by soloken:Shuiling, you are such a weird person, you are supportiing Fann in almost every thread........please la...sometime too much fann will chill down our spine..so please stop harrass the thread with Fann..
CB, don't give her ideas.Originally posted by dragg:at least she did not post at speaker's corner and suggest we choose her idol as the next PM.![]()
Good idea. She is educated and has a diploma, unlike zt only o lvl.Originally posted by dragg:at least she did not post at speaker's corner and suggest we choose her idol as the next PM.![]()
Wat is wrong? Fann is the best in Singapore. Can you find someone better than her? dun ever say zt. she only does her char char char these days.Originally posted by soloken:Shuiling, you are such a weird person, you are supportiing Fann in almost every thread........please la...sometime too much fann will chill down our spine..so please stop harrass the thread with Fann..
hahahahahahaaOriginally posted by dragg:at least she did not post at speaker's corner and suggest we choose her idol as the next PM.![]()
Better than her in terms of what??? looks, brain or... but I got to give her for her show called the IN niu wang, happen to glance yesterday's show where she was wearing her hot pant doing the exercise, got to say she got a pair of very fair legOriginally posted by shuiling:Wat is wrong? Fann is the best in Singapore. Can you find someone better than her? dun ever say zt. she only does her char char char these days.
Do you really hate Fann Wong that much? Anyway, everyone is entitled to their own opinion of celebrities.Originally posted by soloken:Shuiling, you are such a weird person, you are supportiing Fann in almost every thread........please la...sometime too much fann will chill down our spine..so please stop harrass the thread with Fann..
It's drift let it drift let it drift.Originally posted by klishcia:Off topic lah.. Its abt CHC and Ren Ci NOT Fann Wong and Zoe Tay..![]()
Iveco, fyi I dun hate Fann, as this thread has nothing to do with Fann and this young girl is splashing her support everywhere, must educate her to stop from spamming mah.Originally posted by iveco:Do you really hate Fann Wong that much? Anyway, everyone is entitled to their own opinion of celebrities.
I support you..Originally posted by soloken:Iveco, fyi I dun hate Fann, as this thread has nothing to do with Fann and this young girl is splashing her support everywhere, must educate her to stop from spamming mah.
Central Christian Church is also another questionable group. My cousin is a member there, and she told me about the methods they use to get donations. I don't like the way they do it.Originally posted by klishcia:Why you are ppl like to off topic...I thought i could get my chance to voice out my un-happy-ness abt the way CHC tell the members to 'donate'.
Anyway, there was once (before i left chc) during 'offering' i tear a piece of paper and wrote $50 and put it in..![]()
How? Thru GIRO or sign plan?Originally posted by iveco:Central Christian Church is also another questionable group. My cousin is a member there, and she told me about the methods they use to get donations. I don't like the way they do it.
All members must donate 10% of income to the church. Those kena lay off have to make cookies and sell them on the first Sunday of the month and give some proceeds to the church. My cousin mentioned this to me a while ago, and I have forgotten the exact details.Originally posted by ditzy:How? Thru GIRO or sign plan?![]()
How does the church ensure they are collecting 10% from thier members? CPF statements? Income tax forms?Originally posted by iveco:All members must donate 10% of income to the church. Those kena lay off have to make cookies and sell them on the first Sunday of the month and give some proceeds to the church. My cousin mentioned this to me a while ago, and I have forgotten the exact details.
Cookies?Originally posted by iveco:All members must donate 10% of income to the church. Those kena lay off have to make cookies and sell them on the first Sunday of the month and give some proceeds to the church. My cousin mentioned this to me a while ago, and I have forgotten the exact details.
Tell your cousin to leave the church before she got 'brainwash'. They should learn from chc either tell members to set up a cafe or rent a place for business. They earn from the rental better then sell cookies. Do they have a website? When you serve in church, its voluntery means free-of-charge. Maybe they have this ministry in church, just like chc they have a bookshop owned by them. The money goes to bookshop but in cookies case the money goes to church. By the way, they only got 2 staff that takes salary, the rest with blue tag is in the 'bookshop ministry' means free worker..Originally posted by iveco:All members must donate 10% of income to the church. Those kena lay off have to make cookies and sell them on the first Sunday of the month and give some proceeds to the church. My cousin mentioned this to me a while ago, and I have forgotten the exact details.
me too actually. Hello girl! Wake the !@#$ up! This topic is about CHC and RC! Get your comments about your idol somwhere else!Originally posted by soloken:Iveco, fyi I dun hate Fann, as this thread has nothing to do with Fann and this young girl is splashing her support everywhere, must educate her to stop from spamming mah.
Kudos to you! ^5!Originally posted by klishcia:Why you are ppl like to off topic...I thought i could get my chance to voice out my un-happy-ness abt the way CHC tell the members to 'donate'.
Anyway, there was once (before i left chc) during 'offering' i tear a piece of paper and wrote $50 and put it in..![]()