But I have spent almost everyday searching... but still cant find lehx.Originally posted by sinicker:i thot xinyi! frm there?
And the first day of sch had made me wait for 45 mins just to buy foodOriginally posted by Hengolobin:yup. but now thers J1s and the canteen is super crowded. haha. not used to it.
Hmm if u guys de well 4 A level ...........den will become Mjc but if results are otherwiseOriginally posted by Hengolobin:yup. but now thers J1s and the canteen is super crowded. haha. not used to it.
Then what you wanna about YJC?Originally posted by Chelzea:Hmm if u guys de well 4 A level ...........den will become Mjc but if results are otherwiseden condemn do a bottom jc 4 ever...........
JUs like my jc.poor results every yr ..think 4 a decade le
Huh....wad talking u?Originally posted by striderz_o405:Then what you wanna about YJC?![]()
This year J1. Orientation dunno how they grade. My OG got many anti socials and yet still got best tribe :SOriginally posted by Hengolobin:yea i agree. but i think its difficult to repeat what mj did. striderz you from ij too ?
Can wad........kick 150 students out of j1 plus retain 100students...........(like Mjc)Originally posted by Hengolobin:yea i agree. but i think its difficult to repeat what mj did. striderz you from ij too ?
then want u wanna mention* about YJCOriginally posted by Chelzea:Huh....wad talking u?![]()
At bottom jcs like u and mine.......gt high turnover rate deOriginally posted by striderz_o405:This year J1. Orientation dunno how they grade. My OG got many anti socials and yet still got best tribe :S
And this morning the school rules made me wonder whether there is any difference between my sec sch and IJC.
Retain rate in MJ is very very well known... about 10% of cohort...Originally posted by Chelzea:Can wad........kick 150 students out of j1 plus retain 100students...........(like Mjc)
PLus threaten to kick students out if dont do well 4 promoin j2
Hey ,dont laugh at dem horOriginally posted by striderz_o405:then want u wanna mention* about YJC
just now typed too fast le...
YJC cant seem to get out of bottom
u from SRJC?Originally posted by Chelzea:Hey ,dont laugh at dem hordey value added hor
haha .oso dont noe whyz
Anyway ,i nt frm dere, juz dat my jc compete wifz yjc for bottom spot every year
Dont go dere lah,very risky hor.do u noe dat some students who get kicked out of mjc can actually meet my jc promotion criteraOriginally posted by striderz_o405:Retain rate in MJ is very very well known... about 10% of cohort...
And btw MJ rejected my appeal despite falling short of one point to get into science stream...
acho mari -_-"Originally posted by Hengolobin:you from blackfoot huh ? can't remember the tribe name just that the tribe is from blackfoot. what did they say in the rules today ? wasn't listening. haha
i'm also from J2Originally posted by polarsnake:Hi I'm from Innova too
I'm J2