i c.. Never heard her speak mandarin though but hokkien yes! lol.Originally posted by polarsnake:I believe She's Chinese, but she may have some blood from other races that I may not know of though...
She used to score one of the highest in Chinese classOriginally posted by xinyi!:i c.. Never heard her speak mandarin though but hokkien yes! lol.
now no more?Originally posted by polarsnake:She used to score one of the highest in Chinese class![]()
I win her liao...Originally posted by xinyi!:now no more?
Her chinese name is call what ah. mine is... u knowOriginally posted by polarsnake:I win her liao...![]()
Lol, I forgot already...Originally posted by xinyi!:Her chinese name is call what ah. mine is... u know
She has to go to the extra lessons now too, she flunked her mid-course due to her writing out of point in her Chinese compo. Eh... this sucks man...Originally posted by Hengolobin:ai yo.. who you all talking about ? haha. definitly cannot be me since my chinese fail and have to go for extra chinese lessons every friday. haha
who who? hint hint? haha. maybe even same chinese class as me. but my chinese class don't have anyone who looks mixed blood though..Originally posted by polarsnake:She has to go to the extra lessons now too, she flunked her mid-course due to her writing out of point in her Chinese compo. Eh... this sucks man...![]()
U also failed midcourse? luckily i didn't. I got 56 and i'm not proud of it. lolOriginally posted by Hengolobin:who who? hint hint? haha. maybe even same chinese class as me. but my chinese class don't have anyone who looks mixed blood though..
Haha, don't think she will be in your classOriginally posted by Hengolobin:who who? hint hint? haha. maybe even same chinese class as me. but my chinese class don't have anyone who looks mixed blood though..
Do u know who were talking about?Originally posted by Hengolobin:oh wells. now i'm just glad its the hols. i have a pile of undone homework waiting for me and i'm not even starting on it.. i'm like lagging alot in all of my subs..
haha nope. wanna say? if not its ok. haha. why what did the girl do ?Originally posted by xinyi!:Do u know who were talking about?
damn... my homework also a lot...Originally posted by Hengolobin:oh wells. now i'm just glad its the hols. i have a pile of undone homework waiting for me and i'm not even starting on it.. i'm like lagging alot in all of my subs..
Chio face still chio wad no matter skirt lengthOriginally posted by gd4u:Erm, u can forget abt the 2nd one, as i heard there is strict enforcement on the skirts liao.. and the study envirnoment is equally lousy as IJC ... Then again, where u live? MJ like too far? Y u dun want IJ ???
I live in AMK... actually every JC within 50 minutes reach from my house except TPJC which needs 1 hour...Originally posted by gd4u:Erm, u can forget abt the 2nd one, as i heard there is strict enforcement on the skirts liao.. and the study envirnoment is equally lousy as IJC ... Then again, where u live? MJ like too far? Y u dun want IJ ???