maybe she gets happy instead?Originally posted by zandland:wait i got arrested for touching an old aunty...
hope so.... now kids have gd memory.... when u treat them bad they will remember u forever....Originally posted by Troy437:Accept it. The gal will forget it next week.
YOur shame will be totally erased.![]()
Its call seduce...Originally posted by FireIce:little girl touch u is molest
if is a tua neh chio bu leh?
u got erect or not? lmaox... u touch the gal boob back lo hahahahaOriginally posted by zandland:i also dono, i walk pass tat girl she just stand there seems to block me, then she suddenly kee tang.... and swing her hand to touch lor. luckly not hit hard...
Ah yo... i dun think the girl have boobs yet...Originally posted by FBI:u got erect or not? lmaox... u touch the gal boob back lo hahahaha![]()
Originally posted by zandland:Ah yo... i dun think the girl have boobs yet...![]()
wat u doing? so free ah?Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
In the office la.Originally posted by zandland:wat u doing? so free ah?
hes still excited over the incidentOriginally posted by Mao x 2:In the office la.
You also very free hor..![]()
Hahaa... yalor... I was also there that day lor..Originally posted by StarPuppy:hes still excited over the incident![]()
is he STILL excited?Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa... yalor... I was also there that day lor..![]()
I don't know.Originally posted by StarPuppy:is he STILL excited?![]()
so did she sayOriginally posted by Mao x 2:I don't know.![]()
I thought that girl just wanna found out if he's really a guy..
Just joking..
yaya... she see u duno have or not so better not touch u right?Originally posted by Mao x 2:I don't know.![]()
I thought that the girl just wanna found out if he's really a guy..
Just joking..
Originally posted by StarPuppy:so did she say
"mama! i touch his didi!"![]()
was he excited and squealing about it...Originally posted by Mao x 2:![]()
I guess so. I didn't really there to witness that. He just told me about it when I came out from the washroom.
C'mon.. She also didn't see me wat..Originally posted by zandland:yaya... she see u duno have or not so better not touch u right?kidding....
after she touch, she so happy say ah yo... so big leh.... the other uncle seems like dun have so better not to touch... wait scare got stuck the hand inside...Originally posted by Mao x 2:C'mon.. She also didn't see me wat..![]()
Maybe you heard wrongly lah.. She's saying "Mama, that uncle don't have didi" after she touch you...errr......there...![]()
Hahaa... who's the other Uncle you are refering to? That Bangala cleaner ah??Originally posted by zandland:after she touch, she so happy say ah yo... so big leh.... the other uncle seems like dun have so better not to touch... wait scare got stuck the hand inside...
of cos beside me one lah... she thought u r the bangala cleaner is it? u were there lah.... only when u come out then i told u ....Originally posted by Mao x 2:Hahaa... who's the other Uncle you are refering to? That Bangala cleaner ah??
I was not there that time hor.. REMEMBER??![]()
If it's that case, that girl must really be a pervert sia..![]()
Yeah... but I wasn't there when the incident happened wat.. I was only there after it happened..Originally posted by zandland:of cos beside me one lah... she thought u r the bangala cleaner is it? u were there lah.... only when u come out then i told u ....