use thinnerOriginally posted by skeujin:i kena a line of pen ink on my pants. pretty obvious cause its a light colored pants n black ink.
anyone knows any way to get rid of it easily?
n yes i tried using n eraser. n dnt giv me the "use liquid paper" hor...![]()
color bleach?Originally posted by skeujin:i kena a line of pen ink on my pants. pretty obvious cause its a light colored pants n black ink.
anyone knows any way to get rid of it easily?
n yes i tried using n eraser. n dnt giv me the "use liquid paper" hor...![]()
u serious? wont like stain my pants rite?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:use thinner
cnt b bah... my pants pretty new leh. sibeh wasted...Originally posted by dragg:i doubt there is a way to do it.
using tt as my last resort. bleaching mite cause the material of the pants to wear out faster... n i also scared the color run...Originally posted by White_Shadow^AngeL:color bleach?
I have one at home which works.Originally posted by the Bear:yeah. go to a DIY shop, there are these stain remover things which "guarantee" that the stain will come out...
ball point pen ink lor. guess its the normal typeOriginally posted by Kuali Baba:Most of the commercial stain removers available should work. What type of ink is it?
under whcich section?Originally posted by the Bear:yeah. go to a DIY shop, there are these stain remover things which "guarantee" that the stain will come out...
wat kinda hair spray?Originally posted by FireIce:spray hair spray on the spot dab with kitchen towel until stain gone
then wash
some say lemon juice oso help but then lemon juice will create stain oso....so can oni use this on dark clothes
thanks kuali. hapi bday in advanced!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Try looking for Bluebell Stain Remover....it should be in the sections where you find laundry detergents.
i wish i am tt artistic....Originally posted by Hidden^OnE:Worst come to worst... Start drawing custom designs on your pants. Maybe you will start a new fad!