which is?Originally posted by FireIce:the one that xinyi! is in loh
kakakkakakka
i can't rberOriginally posted by ochriso:which is?
that sch ah... for gals at most 3 fingers above knee for skirts... sad...Originally posted by FireIce:the one that xinyi! is in loh
kakakkakakka
You mean Saint Andrews JC? Sure or not? So far I recce around my estate, didnt come across any chio gals leh.Originally posted by sinicker:i just finished jc last year.
my vote is...
SAJC!!!!!
goddamit, i should have gone to SAJC. coz' i was worried abt the distance.
It means you have no luck.Originally posted by Manager433:You mean Saint Andrews JC? Sure or not? So far I recce around my estate, didnt come across any chio gals leh.
white blouse, short skirt, wear tie!! wahhhh...Originally posted by Manager433:You mean Saint Andrews JC? Sure or not? So far I recce around my estate, didnt come across any chio gals leh.
pub? kopitiam got alot lahOriginally posted by binZ:theres a very nice pub beside st andrew jc..
nice atmosphere~ pretty waiter/ waitress~ cheap drinks~ >.<
He mean the old SAJC at Alexandra. Not the new SAJC at Potong Pasir.Originally posted by skeujin:pub? kopitiam got alot lah
aiya new year liao tok bout new place....Originally posted by Manager433:He mean the old SAJC at Alexandra. Not the new SAJC at Potong Pasir.![]()
because they open coffeshop what...Originally posted by Manager433:Funny thing, I didnt see any SAJC gals hangout @ the macdonald but hangout @ the coffeeshops leh. Why like tat?![]()
the old st andrew jc lah.. ask laurence, i bring him there before.Originally posted by skeujin:pub? kopitiam got alot lah
lmaox. Cedar gals and CHIJ the best!!! But not jc la..Originally posted by striderz_o405:because they open coffeshop what...![]()
U all go there bio gals?...Originally posted by binZ:the old st andrew jc lah.. ask laurence, i bring him there before.
Isn't it Ur hobby too?...Originally posted by FBI:that was such a nice hobby u guys got.![]()
i sense a pedophile upcomin...Originally posted by FBI:lmaox. Cedar gals and CHIJ the best!!! But not jc la..![]()