Lighting?????Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Serangoon North started raining at 9.45pm. Heavy rain. With lightning strikes but no thunder. Expected to stop by tomorrow morning.
Sama sama at Serangoon North.Originally posted by Pitot:Disregard earlier message. Sudden change in condition.
SouthEast, Serangoon Central.
Condition: Heavy rain, large waterdrops and limited visiblity.
Prediction: Probably will carry on till tmr morning..
over.
we are just next to each other..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sama sama at Serangoon North.
But hor, weather conditions can be very different. Serangoon North next to Ang Mo Kio only, but AMK can be raining heavily and here no rain.Originally posted by Pitot:we are just next to each other..![]()
becos the cloud covers SGN but not AMK..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:But hor, weather conditions can be very different. Serangoon North next to Ang Mo Kio only, but AMK can be raining heavily and here no rain.
Originally posted by Pitot:becos the cloud covers SGN but not AMK..![]()
KNN....Originally posted by laurence82:Jurong East
Rain reduced to drizzle
Hope Pasir Ris will be flooded
Over over

Thomson Road should be flooded liao (Thomson Medical Centre)Originally posted by M©+square:KNN....
So far, which part of SG flooded liao.
erm, central more south of north.. becos i'm beside potong pasirOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Serangoon North in between these two towns. But usually if Serangoon Central raining, here will be raining also.
here rain like siao..Originally posted by X-men:Jurong West
Rain stopped
Wah, you know Singapore map so well, set up a Geography forum.Originally posted by Pitot:erm, central more south of north.. becos i'm beside potong pasir
toa payoh and bishan is towards my upper left.. upper right is hougang.. lower left is Geylang..![]()
Here raining super heavy, but no more lightnings.Originally posted by Pitot:here rain like siao..![]()
lazy lar.. my gg power.. i can tell you where all the expressways are also..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah, you know Singapore map so well, set up a Geography forum.![]()
OK lor, keep to the topic.Originally posted by Pitot:lazy lar.. my gg power.. i can tell you where all the expressways are also..
ok, we off topic liao..![]()
damn heavy, visibility worst..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:OK lor, keep to the topic.
Visibility improved over here.