She's just crap.Originally posted by shuiling:Why u all never read 8 Days? It was reported that she was offered another Hollywood movies. but she wants to select scripts that she likes. she turn down because the script requires her to have nude scene. She is a very pure and chaste person.
Go read up.
nobody even remembers.Originally posted by shuiling:pls get your fact right.
The 'secondary school teacher' was Qi Qi aka Simon Yam's wife. Fann Wong was in Oil of Ulan advertisement and she still looks the same today.
you are always comparing your fann to zt.Originally posted by shuiling:zt was a lian before star search
zt was a chain smoking before joining tcs
zt's attitude is the worst one
zt lost her waist after giving birth
zt has no movie offer
zt is not marketable overseas.
me 3 me 3 lols...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I like BoA Kwan also...
Originally posted by Eclipzer:We can start a thread on BoA Kwon~! Alrites, joking, i'm having so much fun dissing Fann..
[b]me 3 me 3 lols...
ermx let's see. with the fame she has now, she started to choose the scripts, dont include those nude de lahs...
what happen if she hit big time...
will she start to become more n more picky?
people who r famous now usually aint picky at all when they r not so famous...[/b]
Its been raining recently so dun need the fan lah...Originally posted by motoway:We can start a thread on BoA Kwon~! Alrites, joking, i'm having so much fun dissing Fann..
Best in?...Originally posted by shuiling:Fann is the best! haha ha ha ha
This qns is directed at Shuiling huh?...Originally posted by ShutterBug:What's so good about Fann Wong ah?
In fact, what's so great about local TCS stars?
The only actor I feel I can give credit to is Gurmit Singh. And that's just for being a good funny guy.
she should try ch 8 forum.Originally posted by Steph84:btw i realised that no other supporters "fall in" lor
so disappointing hor.
WUAHAHAHAHA
Yea man step84, this gal must either be a kiddy or Fann herself, everything Fann does she also knows. Either so or she's Fann's publicity manager.. Like China people reali gives a hoot about Fann..Originally posted by shuiling:Fann is back from Nanjing on wednesday evening.
Fann will be leaving for Shanghai next week for a TV recording .
[b]Hope China fans can go down and give her your support, heard that there will be a red carpet ceremony
good-for-nothing!Originally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:She good meh?