Are you sure she is just "a bit" too old?Originally posted by yoghurt:a lil too old for the way she acts and dresses cute isnt it?
Originally posted by motoway:why should i get lost.. u think this is ya place ah..
[b]Cannot see alot of replies is anti Fann Wong ar?? Dun like our replies den get lost la..
U cannot see the replies issit?? Blind ah..[/b]
ohhhhhhOriginally posted by Agenda:
this is like fann wong eating out of our money without doing anything which why he so fat [/url]
I agree! I heard the same thing about her too.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Nah, fann wong she chio mehz? Not really lor...and l heard that her attitude in reallife is not good at all..=(
Originally posted by shuiling:
[b]Tomorrow is Fann's 35th birthday.
It's the first time she's celebrating her birthday back in Singapore since 2001. In the past 4 years, she had to celebrate her birthdays while on location shoots in China.
Happy Birthday, Fann!
Fann is the best. [/b]
was that a lead role?Originally posted by shuiling:She's the only Singapore born hollywood star who played the lead role in Jackie Chan's movie.
Nothing to say right?
Maybe good in Spore's media standard. But in the ring of Hong Kong, China and Taiwan, can she stay in the game?Originally posted by shuiling:Fann supporters in sgforums.com -- please report here.
LOL. Thats because at that time when the show is filmed other Singaporean star are plain lousy.Originally posted by shuiling:She's the only Singapore born hollywood star who played the lead role in Jackie Chan's movie.
Nothing to say right? ?
first time i see u saying u dun like a girl.Originally posted by 798:dun like her, she's like to act cute! hope she retire!
cos i dun like gals wif b!tchy attitude!Originally posted by browniebaobao:first time i see u saying u dun like a girl.
muahahaha... *EVIL*
I detest her too!!
lock down..Originally posted by 798:cos i dun like gals wif b!tchy attitude!
i may be perv but i detest gals who think their pussy is made of gold.
btw, she was never a hollywood star. if acting in just 1 hollywood movie means u are a hollywood star, then all those passerby A, passerby B are also hollywood stars.Originally posted by shuiling:She's the only Singapore born hollywood star who played the lead role in Jackie Chan's movie.
Nothing to say right?