beats me too.Originally posted by sinicker:why 3 weeks b4 reporting police....?
No lah it is safer to leave her there , then bring her back to mainland.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Police will be very sianz to go to Ubin and catch a middle age lady...![]()
Becoz guys will normally laugh and say wah piangz so short still dare to show...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:But still , i wonder why women always view these kind of stuffs all the time![]()
if ppl see den its wrong i thinkOriginally posted by choco B:I think it's damn wrong when a person can't walk around naked in his own house
Originally posted by sohguanh:Juz dun practice shooting if U r a guy...
[b]I think it's damn wrong when a person can't walk around naked in his own house
I think this topic is discuss on tv programme before. You can walk ard naked in your own house but when your actions cause discomfort or insult the modesty of the neighbor it is considered an offence.
Very often, the flasher beside naked also do some actions in front of the window knowing ppl will see. I think this is what drive most ppl to complain abt insulting their modesty.
Now naked and wearing a underwear is different definition rite? So ladies and gentlemen stripped to your undies are safe from indecent exposure crime?[/b]
no one ask her to see everyday,she just keeps looking weather he appears anot,then she will finally kpo and call policeOriginally posted by dragg:he walked around naked in his bedroom from 6.30 am. he then dressed and went to work. this went on for 3 weeks before a 26-yr-old-lady finally called the police.![]()
according to the papers the man is rather good looking.Originally posted by SoonKeong:Wah lao eh it's damn disgusting loh.
Guys and gals, imagine a flasher strips naked everytime the flasher notice you saw them, whose appearance wise is ugly and to a certain rate: turn off, i'm sure like the pitiful lady, you guys will call the police de la.
Who will feel excited looking at some sorry piece of meat?
Thus, now you guys will understand why there's no report of any muscular hunk or beautiful lady kana report for stripping naked infront of this windows liao. Get me?![]()
If U all really wan, juz practice together...Originally posted by sohguanh:So vice versa Juz dun practice digging if U r a girl...![]()
thats the pointOriginally posted by Simon Dean:SO STUPID, willingly see and yet complain
the man obviously wanted others to see. thats why his bedroom lights were on at 6.30am dont understand the lady though.Originally posted by ShutterBug:This is a stupid case.
If the man wants or likes to be naked at home, make sure opposite block can't see him naked or close the windows!
And for the woman, DON'T SEE LAH!
u 4got to mention open legs tooOriginally posted by Eclipzer:depend whether u will naked in ur bedroom and open the windows for others to see![]()