WADDDDDDD.. i was thinking of calling them nxt fri.. aft my driving lessons in the morning finish already. den now u work there.. no place for me ah wth.Originally posted by papercut87:im teaching in ur sec sch =p
jus giv 'siao char bor' comment pretty mild liaoOriginally posted by papercut87:im teaching in ur sec sch =p
still got vacancy or not? ask them.. "my friend, an ex-student of dis sch.. name is... of class.. wanna relief teach."Originally posted by papercut87:
call springfield and damai secondary. got vacancies...Originally posted by sinicker:WADDDDDDD.. i was thinking of calling them nxt fri.. aft my driving lessons in the morning finish already. den now u work there.. no place for me ah wth.
i dun think so lehz.. all maths, sci, humanities subjs already have their relief tutors.. for me i onli relief teachers on MC.. so when there are no teachers on MC i get paid onli 32 bucks for doing nth in the staffrm.. hahaOriginally posted by sinicker:still got vacancy or not? ask them.. "my friend, an ex-student of dis sch.. name is... of class.. wanna relief teach."
ai yahOriginally posted by papercut87:today i was in the staffroom after my lessons.. working as a relief teacher mah.. den 2 students whom i have taught b4 that dae entered the class.. apparently they were absent for a test few days ago den they had to do the test in the staffroom..
when i was abt the leave the room, one of them saw me and said 'hi 'cher, we having test'.. i smiled n nodded and said good luck.. turned to the other guy and said.. hey, good luck to u also.. he mumbled 'siao charboh' sarcastically under his breath..
i was quite pissed lor..just ignored n walked off... after sch, i told my brother abt it.. he said get used to it.. cauz in a school, there r bound to hv students who dislike u fer no reason.. why isit so man..? grrrr!
-shakes head-
and so you realised.Originally posted by thoreldan:papercut87 is female![]()
why cannot.. study till A lvls leh. teach sec sch okay mah.Originally posted by ceecookie:18 yr old as relief teacher![]()
after A's mahOriginally posted by ceecookie:18 yr old as relief teacher![]()
LOLOriginally posted by 585960:ai yah
teachers........
very good lor get scolded by stduents
shut uppppp all fcuking teacherrs
well so its black sheep like u.Originally posted by 585960:ai yah
teachers........
very good lor get scolded by stduents
shut uppppp all fcuking teacherrs